Krishnadeep Bus


  • Routes 17+
  • Buses 17+
  • Cities 6+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 450

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Nashik to Aurangabad 06:00 PM 5 hrs ₹ 175 sleeper, acsleeper
Aurangabad to Amravati 11:30 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 525 sleeper, acsleeper
Shirdi to Amravati 08:30 PM 10 hrs ₹ 700 sleeper, acsleeper
Aurangabad to Amaravati 11:30 PM 7 hrs ₹ 540 sleeper, acsleeper
Aurangabad to Akola 11:30 PM 5 hrs ₹ 231 sleeper, aca/c
Akola to Aurangabad 11:00 PM 6 hrs 0 mins ₹ 463 sleeper, acsleeper
Akola to Nashik 11:00 PM 11 hrs ₹ 666 sleeper, aca/c
Amaravati to Aurangabad 09:00 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 525 sleeper, aca/c
Amravati to Nashik 09:00 PM 12 hrs ₹ 800 sleeper, acsleeper
Nashik to Akola 06:00 PM 11 hrs ₹ 715 sleeper, aca/c
Amravati to Aurangabad 09:00 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 475 sleeper, acsleeper
Shirdi to Aurangabad 08:30 PM 3 hrs 0 mins ₹ 450 sleeper, aca/c
Shirdi to Akola 08:30 PM 8 hrs ₹ 810 a/c, sleeper
Nashik to Khamgaon 06:00 PM 10 hrs ₹ 715 sleeper ac
Amaravati to Nashik 09:00 PM 13 hrs ₹ 1523 sleeper ac
Nashik to Amaravati 06:00 PM 14 hrs ₹ 666 sleeper ac
Khamgaon to Nashik 11:59 PM 10 hrs ₹ 666 sleeper ac
Nashik to Amravati 06:00 PM 14 hrs ₹ 1334 a/c sleeper (2+1)

Krishnadeep Bus Ticket Booking

Krishnadeep is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Krishnadeep holds a large fleet of buses, approx 18 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Krishnadeep majorly runs operations in states Maharashtra, via popular routes namely, amravati-nashik, aurangabad-amaravati, shirdi-amravati, nashik-aurangabad, aurangabad-amravati. The Krishnadeep buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Krishnadeep bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Krishnadeep bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Krishnadeep

  • Nashik
  • Aurangabad
  • Amravati
  • Akola
  • Amaravati
  • Shirdi
  • Khamgaon

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Amaravati to Nashik 1554 Km 13 hrs ₹ 1523 sleeper ac

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Shirdi to Aurangabad 126 Km 3 hrs 0 mins ₹ 450 sleeper, aca/c

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 to 8 Hrs 0 %
Between 8 to 12 Hrs 25 %
Between 12 to 24 Hrs 50 %
Above 24 Hrs 75 %

FAQs of Krishnadeep Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Krishnadeep?

A) The longest route covered by Krishnadeep is from Amaravati to Nashik with a total distance of 1554 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Krishnadeep?

A) The shortest route covered by Krishnadeep is from Shirdi to Aurangabad with a total distance of 126 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Krishnadeep?

A) Krishnadeep offers services to 18 routes. Some of these routes include Shirdi to Amravati, Nashik to Aurangabad, and Aurangabad to Amravati.

Q) How many buses does Krishnadeep have?

A) Krishnadeep has over 18 buses. Including - Sleeper, Acsleeper, Aca/C, Ac, Sleepera/C, Sleepersleeper.

Q) Krishnadeep bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Krishnadeep service is available in over 7 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Krishnadeep bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Krishnadeep bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

Popular RTC Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Private Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Bus Routes for Krishnadeep