Radhika Travels Bus

Radhika Travels

  • Routes 14+
  • Buses 16+
  • Cities 11+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 1140

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Agra to Jaipur 08:30 PM 4 hrs 0 mins ₹ 275 seater sleeper, non acseater sleeper
Lucknow to Ajmer 07:30 PM 11 hrs ₹ 900 a/c, seater/sleeper
Agra to Ajmer 08:30 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 357 seater sleeper, non acnon
Indore to Morena 06:29 PM 12 hrs ₹ 537 sleeper, non acnon
Etawah Up to Jaipur 06:00 PM 9 hrs ₹ 509 non a/c, seater sleeper
Indore to Agra 06:29 PM 14 hrs ₹ 644 non, a/c
Indore to Gwalior 06:29 PM 11 hrs ₹ 537 non, a/c
Lucknow to Bhilwara 07:30 PM 14 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1000 a/c, seater/sleeper
Ajmer to Agra 09:15 PM 8 hrs ₹ 1200 non-ac seater/sleeper (2 + 1)
Shapar to Ahmedabad 11:45 PM 5 hrs ₹ 1140 2+1, sleeper
Ajmer to Lucknow 07:45 PM 12 hrs ₹ 1200 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Dewas to Gwalior 07:59 PM 9 hrs ₹ 537 sleeper non ac
Bhilwara to Lucknow 05:30 PM 16 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1800 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Jaipur to Lucknow 11:50 PM 9 hrs ₹ 1440 a/c seater/sleeper (2+1)
Lucknow to Jaipur 07:30 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1200 a/c seater/sleeper (2+1)

Radhika Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Radhika Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Radhika Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 17 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Radhika Travels majorly runs operations in states Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, via popular routes namely, lucknow-bhilwara, indore-morena , agra-ajmer, lucknow-ajmer, agra-jaipur. The Radhika Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Radhika Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Radhika Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Radhika Travels

  • Lucknow
  • Agra
  • Jaipur
  • Ajmer
  • Indore
  • Gwalior
  • Bhilwara
  • Morena
  • Etawah Up
  • Shapar

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Bhilwara to Lucknow 815 Km 16 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1800 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Shapar to Ahmedabad 230 Km 5 hrs ₹ 1140 2+1, sleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 to 12 Hrs 0 %
Between 12 to 24 Hrs 50 %
Above 24 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Radhika Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Radhika Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Radhika Travels is from Bhilwara to Lucknow with a total distance of 815 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Radhika Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Radhika Travels is from Shapar to Ahmedabad with a total distance of 230 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Radhika Travels?

A) Radhika Travels offers services to 15 routes. Some of these routes include Agra to Ajmer, Lucknow to Ajmer, and Agra to Jaipur.

Q) How many buses does Radhika Travels have?

A) Radhika Travels has over 17 buses. Including - Seater, Sleepernon, A/C, Sleeper, Seater Sleeper, Non Acseater Sleeper, Non Acnon.

Q) Radhika Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Radhika Travels service is available in over 12 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Radhika Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Radhika Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

Popular RTC Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Private Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Bus Routes for Radhika Travels