Maharani Travels Bus

Maharani Travels

  • Routes 3+
  • Buses 4+
  • Cities 2+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 551

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Gurgaon to Jaipur 06:40 AM 5 hrs ₹ 401 bharat, benz
Jaipur to Delhi 11:30 PM 5 hrs ₹ 551 2+1, sleeper-seater
Jaipur to Gurgaon 11:00 PM 5 hrs ₹ 551 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Delhi to Jaipur 09:15 AM 6 hrs ₹ 351 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Maharani Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Maharani Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Maharani Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 5 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Maharani Travels majorly runs operations in states Delhi, Rajasthan, via popular routes namely, jaipur-delhi, jaipur-gurgaon, delhi-jaipur, gurgaon-jaipur. The Maharani Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Maharani Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Maharani Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Maharani Travels

  • Jaipur
  • Gurgaon
  • Delhi

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Delhi to Jaipur 268 Km 6 hrs ₹ 351 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Jaipur to Gurgaon 234 Km 5 hrs ₹ 551 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 to 3 Hrs 0 %
Between 3 to 12 Hrs 0 %
Between 12 to 24 Hrs 50 %
Between 24 to 72 Hrs 70 %
Between 72 to 168 Hrs 80 %
Above 168 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Maharani Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Maharani Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Maharani Travels is from Delhi to Jaipur with a total distance of 268 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Maharani Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Maharani Travels is from Jaipur to Gurgaon with a total distance of 234 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Maharani Travels?

A) Maharani Travels offers services to 4 routes. Some of these routes include Jaipur to Gurgaon, Delhi to Jaipur, and Gurgaon to Jaipur.

Q) How many buses does Maharani Travels have?

A) Maharani Travels has over 5 buses. Including - 2+1, Sleeper Seater, Ac, Non Video (49 Seats), A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1), Bharat, Benz, A/C, Seater, (2+2)A/C, /, Sleeper, (2+1).

Q) Maharani Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Maharani Travels service is available in over 3 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Maharani Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Maharani Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.