Maa Adishakti Express Bus

Maa Adishakti Express

  • Routes 15+
  • Buses 24+
  • Cities 8+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 1143

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Azamgarh to Delhi 05:30 PM 13 hrs 13 mins ₹ 998 sleeper, acsleeper
Delhi to Lucknow 05:50 AM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 749 sleeper, acsleeper
Delhi to Baskhari 05:40 PM 11 hrs 31 mins ₹ 1049 sleeper, acsleeper
Lucknow to Delhi 11:00 PM 6 hrs 44 mins ₹ 800 sleeper, acsleeper
Delhi to Akbarpur 06:00 PM 11 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1047 sleeper, acsleeper
Delhi to Faizabad 06:00 PM 11 hrs 30 mins ₹ 1286 sleeper, acsleeper
Akbarpur to Delhi 07:29 PM 11 hrs 16 mins ₹ 1428 sleeper, acsleeper
Lucknow to Noida 11:00 PM 7 hrs 30 mins ₹ 800 sleeper, acsleeper
Atraulia to Delhi 06:30 PM 12 hrs 15 mins ₹ 1332 sleeper ac
Baskhari to Delhi 07:00 PM 11 hrs 45 mins ₹ 1199 sleeper ac
Delhi to Azamgarh 06:00 PM 12 hrs 50 mins ₹ 1199 a/c sleeper (2+1)
Lucknow to Azamgarh 02:00 AM 4 hrs 50 mins ₹ 1333 a/c sleeper (2+1)
Delhi to Atraulia 06:00 PM 12 hrs 1 mins ₹ 1143 sleeper ac
Delhi to Agra 06:00 PM 4 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1143 sleeper ac
Faizabad to Delhi 08:30 PM 10 hrs 15 mins ₹ 998 sleeper ac
Azamgarh to Noida 05:30 PM 13 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1713 sleeper ac

Maa Adishakti Express Bus Ticket Booking

Maa Adishakti Express is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Maa Adishakti Express holds a large fleet of buses, approx 25 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Maa Adishakti Express majorly runs operations in states Uttar Pradesh, , Delhi, via popular routes namely, lucknow-delhi, delhi-akbarpur, delhi-baskhari, delhi-lucknow, azamgarh-delhi. The Maa Adishakti Express buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Maa Adishakti Express bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Maa Adishakti Express bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Maa Adishakti Express

  • Delhi
  • Azamgarh
  • Lucknow
  • Baskhari
  • Akbarpur
  • Faizabad
  • Noida
  • Atraulia
  • Agra

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Azamgarh to Delhi 799 Km 13 hrs 13 mins ₹ 998 sleeper, acsleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Delhi to Agra 211 Km 4 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1143 sleeper ac

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 12 Hrs 0 %
Between 12 - 24 Hrs 50 %
Between 24 - 1500 Hrs 80 %
Above 1500 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Maa Adishakti Express Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Maa Adishakti Express?

A) The longest route covered by Maa Adishakti Express is from Azamgarh to Delhi with a total distance of 799 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Maa Adishakti Express?

A) The shortest route covered by Maa Adishakti Express is from Delhi to Agra with a total distance of 211 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Maa Adishakti Express?

A) Maa Adishakti Express offers services to 16 routes. Some of these routes include Delhi to Baskhari, Delhi to Lucknow, and Azamgarh to Delhi.

Q) How many buses does Maa Adishakti Express have?

A) Maa Adishakti Express has over 25 buses. Including - Sleepersleeper, Ac, Sleeper, Acsleeper, Aca/C, Sleepera/C.

Q) Maa Adishakti Express bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Maa Adishakti Express service is available in over 9 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Maa Adishakti Express bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Maa Adishakti Express bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.