Ktc Travels Bus

Ktc Travels

  • Routes 10+
  • Buses 10+
  • Cities 9+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 780

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Bangalore to Rajahmundry 05:40 PM 15 hrs 50 mins ₹ 1445 luxura, a/c
Bangalore to Tadepalligudem 05:40 PM 14 hrs 20 mins ₹ 1890 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Tadepalligudem to Bangalore 05:35 PM 13 hrs 55 mins ₹ 1200 luxura, a/c
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 10:35 PM 5 hrs 25 mins ₹ 780 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Eluru to Hyderabad 09:30 PM 7 hrs 56 mins ₹ 3100 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Gannavaram to Hyderabad 10:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 770 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Hyderabad to Nellore 09:30 PM 9 hrs 15 mins ₹ 1638 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Bangalore to Ravulapalem 09:10 PM 13 hrs 50 mins ₹ 2975 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Bangalore to Tanuku 05:40 PM 14 hrs 50 mins ₹ 3950 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Rajahmundry to Bangalore 04:00 PM 15 hrs 30 mins ₹ 1520 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Tanuku to Bangalore 05:20 PM 14 hrs 10 mins ₹ 1749 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)

Ktc Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Ktc Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Ktc Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 11 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Ktc Travels majorly runs operations in states Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, via popular routes namely, rajahmundry-bangalore, tanuku-bangalore, bangalore-tadepalligudem, tadepalligudem-bangalore, bangalore-rajahmundry. The Ktc Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Ktc Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Ktc Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Ktc Travels

  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Rajahmundry
  • Tadepalligudem
  • Tanuku
  • Vijayawada
  • Eluru
  • Gannavaram
  • Nellore
  • Ravulapalem

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Bangalore to Ravulapalem 881 Km 13 hrs 50 mins ₹ 2975 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 272 Km 5 hrs 25 mins ₹ 780 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0:4:100:0;4:6:50:0;6:8:30:0;8:24:10:0;24: - 1:20:0 Hrs 100 %

FAQs of Ktc Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Ktc Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Ktc Travels is from Bangalore to Ravulapalem with a total distance of 881 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Ktc Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Ktc Travels is from Hyderabad to Vijayawada with a total distance of 272 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Ktc Travels?

A) Ktc Travels offers services to 11 routes. Some of these routes include Bangalore to Tadepalligudem, Tadepalligudem to Bangalore, and Bangalore to Rajahmundry.

Q) How many buses does Ktc Travels have?

A) Ktc Travels has over 11 buses. Including - Luxura A/C Sleeper (2+1), Luxura, A/C, Sleeper, (2+1)Luxura, (2+1).

Q) Ktc Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Ktc Travels service is available in over 10 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Ktc Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Ktc Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.