Ganesh Travels Bus

Ganesh Travels

  • Routes 26+
  • Buses 44+
  • Cities 16+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 1099

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Rajapalayam to Chennai 08:15 PM 9 hrs ₹ 585 semi sleeper, non acsemi sleeper
Chennai to Srivilliputhur 07:40 PM 8 hrs ₹ 539 sleeper, non acsleeper
Srivilliputhur to Chennai 07:00 PM 9 hrs ₹ 649 semi sleeper, non acsleeper
Coimbatore to Rajapalayam 09:30 PM 7 hrs ₹ 400 sleeper, acsleeper
Rajapalayam to Coimbatore 09:30 PM 7 hrs ₹ 405 sleeper, acsleeper
Chennai to Madurai 07:40 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 399 semi sleeper, non acnon
Krishnan Koil to Chennai 09:15 PM 9 hrs ₹ 699 sleeper, non acsleeper
Coimbatore to Madurai 09:30 PM 5 hrs ₹ 400 sleeper, acsleeper
Thalavaipuram to Chennai 07:00 PM 11 hrs ₹ 720 non a/c, sleeper
Jaipur to Jodhpur 10:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 280 2, x
Madurai to Coimbatore 11:15 PM 5 hrs ₹ 349 sleeper, acsleeper
Krishnan Koil to Coimbatore 10:00 PM 6 hrs ₹ 500 a/c, sleeper
Kota Rajasthan to Jaipur 07:50 AM 5 hrs ₹ 315 a/c, seater
Kota Rajasthan to Ajmer 08:00 PM 4 hrs ₹ 360 a/c, seater
Udaipur to Ahmedabad 02:45 AM 3 hrs ₹ 400 seater sleeper non ac
Kota Rajasthan to Jalore 04:20 PM 11 hrs ₹ 400 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
T Kallupatti to Chennai 09:35 PM 8 hrs ₹ 800 non a/c sleeper (2+1)
Chennai to Krishnan Koil 08:40 PM 8 hrs ₹ 1200 semi sleeper non ac
Jaipur to Bikaner 10:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 380 2 x 1 (42) seat 10 slp 32 non a/c
Chennai to Thalavaipuram 07:40 PM 11 hrs ₹ 899 non a/c sleeper (2+1)
Coimbatore to Srivilliputhur 09:30 PM 7 hrs ₹ 650 sleeper ac
Srivilliputhur to Coimbatore 10:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 600 sleeper ac
Chennai to Rajapalayam 07:40 PM 10 hrs ₹ 1099 non a/c sleeper (2+1)
Kota Rajasthan to Jodhpur 09:30 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 540 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Kota Rajasthan to Gurgaon 07:00 PM 9 hrs ₹ 700 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Jaipur to Kota Rajasthan 10:15 PM 5 hrs ₹ 500 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Madurai to Chennai 10:45 PM 7 hrs ₹ 1000 semi sleeper non ac

Ganesh Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Ganesh Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Ganesh Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 45 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Ganesh Travels majorly runs operations in states Tamil Nadu, , via popular routes namely, coimbatore-rajapalayam, rajapalayam-coimbatore, srivilliputhur-chennai, chennai-srivilliputhur, rajapalayam-chennai. The Ganesh Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Ganesh Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Ganesh Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Ganesh Travels

  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Kota Rajasthan
  • Rajapalayam
  • Srivilliputhur
  • Madurai
  • Jaipur
  • Krishnan Koil
  • Thalavaipuram
  • Jodhpur

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Thalavaipuram to Chennai 581 Km 11 hrs ₹ 720 non a/c, sleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Chennai to Rajapalayam 178 Km 10 hrs ₹ 1099 non a/c sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 5 Hrs 0 %
Between 5 - 24 Hrs 38 %
Above 24 Hrs 78 %

FAQs of Ganesh Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Ganesh Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Ganesh Travels is from Thalavaipuram to Chennai with a total distance of 581 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Ganesh Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Ganesh Travels is from Chennai to Rajapalayam with a total distance of 178 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Ganesh Travels?

A) Ganesh Travels offers services to 27 routes. Some of these routes include Srivilliputhur to Chennai, Chennai to Srivilliputhur, and Rajapalayam to Chennai.

Q) How many buses does Ganesh Travels have?

A) Ganesh Travels has over 45 buses. Including - Sleeper, Non Acsleeper, Non Acnon, A/C, Sleepersleeper, Non Acsemi Sleeper, Semi, Sleepernon, Non Ac.

Q) Ganesh Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Ganesh Travels service is available in over 17 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Ganesh Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Ganesh Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

Popular RTC Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Private Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Bus Routes for Ganesh Travels