Valisetty Travels Bus

Valisetty Travels

  • Routes 5+
  • Buses 6+
  • Cities 4+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 560

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Hyderabad to Machilipatnam 09:30 PM 8 hrs ₹ 756 a/c, sleeper
Machilipatnam to Hyderabad 09:00 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 756 a/c, sleeper
Vijayawada to Hyderabad 10:55 PM 6 hrs ₹ 650 a/c, sleeper
Hyderabad to Pamarru 09:30 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 850 a/c sleeper (2+1)
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 11:05 PM 5 hrs ₹ 560 a/c sleeper (2+1)
Hyderabad to Vuyyuru 09:30 PM 7 hrs ₹ 1302 a/c sleeper (2+1)

Valisetty Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Valisetty Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Valisetty Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 7 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Valisetty Travels majorly runs operations in states Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, , via popular routes namely, hyderabad-vijayawada, hyderabad-vuyyuru, vijayawada-hyderabad, hyderabad-machilipatnam, machilipatnam-hyderabad. The Valisetty Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Valisetty Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Valisetty Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Valisetty Travels

  • Hyderabad
  • Machilipatnam
  • Vijayawada
  • Pamarru
  • Vuyyuru

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Machilipatnam to Hyderabad 342 Km 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 756 a/c, sleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 272 Km 5 hrs ₹ 560 a/c sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 to 5 Hrs 0 %
Between 5 to 24 Hrs 90 %
Between 24 to 72 Hrs 100 %
Above 72 Hrs 100 %

FAQs of Valisetty Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Valisetty Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Valisetty Travels is from Machilipatnam to Hyderabad with a total distance of 342 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Valisetty Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Valisetty Travels is from Hyderabad to Vijayawada with a total distance of 272 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Valisetty Travels?

A) Valisetty Travels offers services to 6 routes. Some of these routes include Vijayawada to Hyderabad, Hyderabad to Machilipatnam, and Machilipatnam to Hyderabad.

Q) How many buses does Valisetty Travels have?

A) Valisetty Travels has over 7 buses. Including - (2+1)A/C, Sleeper, (2+1), A/C.

Q) Valisetty Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Valisetty Travels service is available in over 5 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Valisetty Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Valisetty Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

©2024 Copyright by RailYatri. Terms of Use | Privacy