Skynet Travels Bus

Skynet Travels

  • Routes 3+
  • Buses 6+
  • Cities 2+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 700

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Hanumangarh to Jaipur 09:50 PM 7 hrs ₹ 677 sleeper, acsleeper
Jaipur to Hanumangarh 09:30 PM 6 hrs ₹ 700 sleeper, acsleeper
Jaipur to Shri Ganganagar 09:40 PM 7 hrs ₹ 630 sleeper, acsleeper
Shri Ganganagar to Jaipur 09:00 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 630 sleeper, acsleeper

Skynet Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Skynet Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Skynet Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 7 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Skynet Travels majorly runs operations in states Rajasthan, via popular routes namely, shri ganganagar-jaipur, jaipur-shri ganganagar, jaipur-hanumangarh, hanumangarh-jaipur. The Skynet Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Skynet Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Skynet Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Skynet Travels

  • Jaipur
  • Hanumangarh
  • Shri Ganganagar

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Shri Ganganagar to Jaipur 469 Km 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 630 sleeper, acsleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Jaipur to Hanumangarh 402 Km 6 hrs ₹ 700 sleeper, acsleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 6 Hrs 0 %
Between 6 - 12 Hrs 40 %
Between 12 - 18 Hrs 80 %
Above 18 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Skynet Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Skynet Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Skynet Travels is from Shri Ganganagar to Jaipur with a total distance of 469 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Skynet Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Skynet Travels is from Jaipur to Hanumangarh with a total distance of 402 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Skynet Travels?

A) Skynet Travels offers services to 4 routes. Some of these routes include Jaipur to Shri Ganganagar, Jaipur to Hanumangarh, and Hanumangarh to Jaipur.

Q) How many buses does Skynet Travels have?

A) Skynet Travels has over 7 buses. Including - Acsleeper, Aca/C, Sleeper, Ac.

Q) Skynet Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Skynet Travels service is available in over 3 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Skynet Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Skynet Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

©2024 Copyright by RailYatri. Terms of Use | Privacy