Royal Chintamani Bus

Royal Chintamani

  • Routes 23+
  • Buses 31+
  • Cities 14+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 927

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Pune to Nagpur 10:31 PM 15 hrs 0 mins ₹ 825 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Pune 09:00 PM 15 hrs ₹ 621 sleeper, acsleeper
Pune to Malkapur 10:00 PM 10 hrs ₹ 509 a/c, sleepera/c
Pune to Akola 09:15 PM 12 hrs ₹ 476 sleeper, acsleeper
Amaravati to Pune 07:00 PM 12 hrs ₹ 799 sleeper, non acsleeper
Akola to Pune 09:00 PM 10 hrs ₹ 540 sleeper, non acnon
Pune to Shegaon 09:15 PM 11 hrs 0 mins ₹ 583 sleeper, acsleeper
Khamgaon to Pune 10:00 PM 9 hrs ₹ 850 sleeper, non acnon
Murtajapur to Pune 08:00 PM 11 hrs ₹ 700 sleeper, non acnon
Pune to Khamgaon 09:30 PM 10 hrs ₹ 576 sleeper, acsleeper
Pune to Buldhana 10:00 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 533 sleeper, aca/c
Pune to Amravati 10:31 PM 14 hrs 0 mins ₹ 927 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Aurangabad 09:00 PM 9 hrs ₹ 472 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Mehkar 09:00 PM 6 hrs ₹ 525 sleeper, acsleeper
Pune to Dongaon 10:31 PM 10 hrs ₹ 926 a/c, sleeper
Amravati to Pune 11:59 PM 12 hrs ₹ 825 sleeper, acsleeper
Amravati to Ahmednagar 11:59 PM 9 hrs ₹ 825 sleeper ac
Ahmednagar to Nagpur 02:01 AM 11 hrs ₹ 1425 a/c, sleeper
Pune to Mehkar 10:31 PM 8 hrs ₹ 957 sleeper ac
Ahmednagar to Pune 09:29 AM 2 hrs ₹ 927 a/c, sleeper
Nagpur to Ahmednagar 09:00 PM 12 hrs ₹ 988 sleeper ac
Mehkar to Pune 11:40 PM 8 hrs ₹ 750 sleeper non ac
Pune to Patur 08:00 PM 10 hrs ₹ 500 sleeper non ac
Aurangabad to Pune 02:40 AM 5 hrs ₹ 425 sleeper non ac

Royal Chintamani Bus Ticket Booking

Royal Chintamani is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Royal Chintamani holds a large fleet of buses, approx 32 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Royal Chintamani majorly runs operations in states Maharashtra, via popular routes namely, amaravati-pune, pune-akola, pune-malkapur, nagpur-pune, pune-nagpur. The Royal Chintamani buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Royal Chintamani bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Royal Chintamani bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Royal Chintamani

  • Pune
  • Nagpur
  • Ahmednagar
  • Amravati
  • Mehkar
  • Akola
  • Khamgaon
  • Aurangabad
  • Malkapur
  • Amaravati

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Amaravati to Pune 1409 Km 12 hrs ₹ 799 sleeper, non acsleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Ahmednagar to Pune 124 Km 2 hrs ₹ 927 a/c, sleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 12 Hrs 0 %
Above 12 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Royal Chintamani Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Royal Chintamani?

A) The longest route covered by Royal Chintamani is from Amaravati to Pune with a total distance of 1409 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Royal Chintamani?

A) The shortest route covered by Royal Chintamani is from Ahmednagar to Pune with a total distance of 124 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Royal Chintamani?

A) Royal Chintamani offers services to 24 routes. Some of these routes include Pune to Malkapur, Nagpur to Pune, and Pune to Nagpur.

Q) How many buses does Royal Chintamani have?

A) Royal Chintamani has over 32 buses. Including - Aca/C, Sleeper, Acsleeper, Sleepersleeper, Sleepera/C.

Q) Royal Chintamani bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Royal Chintamani service is available in over 15 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Royal Chintamani bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Royal Chintamani bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

Popular RTC Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Private Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Bus Routes for Royal Chintamani