Ravindra Travels Bus

Ravindra Travels

  • Routes 9+
  • Buses 9+
  • Cities 6+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 495

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Raichur to Dharwad 10:00 PM 7 hrs 30 mins ₹ 600 sleeper, non acsleeper
Hubli to Raichur 10:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 500 non, a/c
Hubli to Manvi 10:30 PM 6 hrs 0 mins ₹ 580 non, a/c
Manvi to Hubli 10:45 PM 6 hrs 15 mins ₹ 600 non, a/c
Raichur to Bangalore 09:00 PM 10 hrs 15 mins ₹ 500 sleeper, non acsleeper
Raichur to Hubli 10:00 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 549 non, a/c
Dharwad to Raichur 09:30 PM 8 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1100 non, a/c
Sindhanur to Hubli 11:40 PM 5 hrs 20 mins ₹ 495 non a/c, sleeper
Gangavathi to Bangalore 11:59 PM 7 hrs 16 mins ₹ 700 non a/c sleeper (2+1)
Bangalore to Raichur 09:00 PM 10 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1900 sleeper non ac

Ravindra Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Ravindra Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Ravindra Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 10 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Ravindra Travels majorly runs operations in states Karnataka, via popular routes namely, hubli-manvi, manvi-hubli, raichur-bangalore, hubli-raichur, raichur-dharwad. The Ravindra Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Ravindra Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Ravindra Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Ravindra Travels

  • Raichur
  • Hubli
  • Bangalore
  • Dharwad
  • Manvi
  • Sindhanur
  • Gangavathi

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Bangalore to Raichur 414 Km 10 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1900 sleeper non ac

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Sindhanur to Hubli 201 Km 5 hrs 20 mins ₹ 495 non a/c, sleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 8 Hrs 0 %
Between 8 - 24 Hrs 38 %
Above 24 Hrs 78 %

FAQs of Ravindra Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Ravindra Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Ravindra Travels is from Bangalore to Raichur with a total distance of 414 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Ravindra Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Ravindra Travels is from Sindhanur to Hubli with a total distance of 201 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Ravindra Travels?

A) Ravindra Travels offers services to 10 routes. Some of these routes include Raichur to Bangalore, Hubli to Raichur, and Raichur to Dharwad.

Q) How many buses does Ravindra Travels have?

A) Ravindra Travels has over 10 buses. Including - Non Ac, Non, A/C, Sleeper, (2+1)Non, (2+1), Non Acsleeper, Non Acnon.

Q) Ravindra Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Ravindra Travels service is available in over 7 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Ravindra Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Ravindra Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.