Manmandirrajhans Bus


  • Routes 5+
  • Buses 6+
  • Cities 5+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 1222

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Aurangabad to Amravati 10:00 PM 8 hrs ₹ 408 sleeper, non acsleeper
Aurangabad to Anjangaon 10:00 PM 6 hrs ₹ 611 non, a/c
Aurangabad to Amaravati 10:00 PM 8 hrs ₹ 549 sleeper, non acsleeper
Jalna to Amravati 11:15 PM 7 hrs ₹ 560 sleeper, non acnon
Jalna to Anjangaon 11:15 PM 5 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1222 sleeper non ac
Aurangabad to Paratwada 10:00 PM 7 hrs ₹ 611 sleeper non ac

Manmandirrajhans Bus Ticket Booking

Manmandirrajhans is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Manmandirrajhans holds a large fleet of buses, approx 7 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Manmandirrajhans majorly runs operations in states Maharashtra, via popular routes namely, aurangabad-paratwada, aurangabad-amaravati, jalna-amravati, aurangabad-anjangaon, aurangabad-amravati. The Manmandirrajhans buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Manmandirrajhans bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Manmandirrajhans bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Manmandirrajhans

  • Aurangabad
  • Amravati
  • Anjangaon
  • Jalna
  • Amaravati
  • Paratwada

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Aurangabad to Amaravati 1408 Km 8 hrs ₹ 549 sleeper, non acsleeper

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Jalna to Anjangaon 250 Km 5 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1222 sleeper non ac

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 6 Hrs 0 %
Above 6 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Manmandirrajhans Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Manmandirrajhans?

A) The longest route covered by Manmandirrajhans is from Aurangabad to Amaravati with a total distance of 1408 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Manmandirrajhans?

A) The shortest route covered by Manmandirrajhans is from Jalna to Anjangaon with a total distance of 250 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Manmandirrajhans?

A) Manmandirrajhans offers services to 6 routes. Some of these routes include Jalna to Amravati, Aurangabad to Anjangaon, and Aurangabad to Amravati.

Q) How many buses does Manmandirrajhans have?

A) Manmandirrajhans has over 7 buses. Including - Sleeper, Non Acsleeper, Non Ac, Non Acnon, A/C, Non, Sleepernon, Sleepersleeper.

Q) Manmandirrajhans bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Manmandirrajhans service is available in over 6 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Manmandirrajhans bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Manmandirrajhans bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All