Mahesh Travels Bus

Mahesh Travels

  • Routes 7+
  • Buses 7+
  • Cities 7+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 1000

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Ahmedabad to Mumbai 08:00 PM 10 hrs 28 mins ₹ 500 seater sleeper, non acseater sleeper
Ankleshwar to Mumbai 11:57 PM 6 hrs 31 mins ₹ 1000 non a/c, sleeper
Vadodara to Mumbai 09:58 PM 8 hrs 30 mins ₹ 1400 non a/c, seater sleeper
Vadodara to Pune 09:45 PM 11 hrs 45 mins ₹ 650 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Anand to Mumbai 08:35 PM 9 hrs 53 mins ₹ 2300 seater sleeper non ac
Ahmedabad to Pune 08:00 PM 15 hrs 33 mins ₹ 550 seater sleeper non ac
Bharuch to Mumbai 11:43 PM 6 hrs 45 mins ₹ 499 seater sleeper non ac
Shirdi to Ahmedabad 08:00 PM 10 hrs 50 mins ₹ 2000 seater sleeper non ac

Mahesh Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Mahesh Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Mahesh Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 8 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Mahesh Travels majorly runs operations in states Gujarat, Maharashtra, via popular routes namely, bharuch-mumbai, shirdi-ahmedabad, vadodara-mumbai, ankleshwar-mumbai, ahmedabad-mumbai. The Mahesh Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Mahesh Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Mahesh Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Mahesh Travels

  • Mumbai
  • Ahmedabad
  • Vadodara
  • Pune
  • Ankleshwar
  • Anand
  • Bharuch
  • Shirdi

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Ahmedabad to Pune 657 Km 15 hrs 33 mins ₹ 550 seater sleeper non ac

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Ankleshwar to Mumbai 322 Km 6 hrs 31 mins ₹ 1000 non a/c, sleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Above 0 Hrs 100 %

FAQs of Mahesh Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Mahesh Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Mahesh Travels is from Ahmedabad to Pune with a total distance of 657 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Mahesh Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Mahesh Travels is from Ankleshwar to Mumbai with a total distance of 322 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Mahesh Travels?

A) Mahesh Travels offers services to 8 routes. Some of these routes include Vadodara to Mumbai, Ankleshwar to Mumbai, and Ahmedabad to Mumbai.

Q) How many buses does Mahesh Travels have?

A) Mahesh Travels has over 8 buses. Including - Non A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1), Seater Sleeper Non Ac, Non A/C, Seater Sleeper, Sleeper, Sleeper Non Ac, Non Acseater Sleeper, Non Acnon, A/C, Seater, Sleepersleeper, Non Ac.

Q) Mahesh Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Mahesh Travels service is available in over 8 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Mahesh Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Mahesh Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.