Kishore Travels Bus

Kishore Travels

  • Routes 10+
  • Buses 10+
  • Cities 10+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 472

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Tadepalligudem to Bangalore 05:35 PM 13 hrs 55 mins ₹ 1150 luxura, a/c
Bangalore to Tadepalligudem 03:30 PM 16 hrs 0 mins ₹ 1200 luxura, a/c
Ravulapalem to Bangalore 04:50 PM 14 hrs 40 mins ₹ 850 a/c, seater
Bangalore to Naidupeta 08:45 PM 8 hrs 15 mins ₹ 449 a/c, seater
Bangalore to Rajahmundry 04:00 PM 16 hrs 50 mins ₹ 1300 luxura, a/c
Eluru to Bangalore 06:35 PM 12 hrs 55 mins ₹ 5550 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Guduru to Bangalore 11:00 PM 7 hrs 20 mins ₹ 700 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Bangalore to Visakhapatnam 03:00 PM 20 hrs 30 mins ₹ 3190 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Bangalore to Tanuku 04:40 PM 15 hrs 50 mins ₹ 1575 luxura a/c sleeper (2+1)
Sri Kalahasti to Bangalore 11:45 PM 6 hrs 35 mins ₹ 449 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Tirupati to Bangalore 11:59 PM 6 hrs 21 mins ₹ 472 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Kishore Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Kishore Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Kishore Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 11 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Kishore Travels majorly runs operations in states Andhra Pradesh, via popular routes namely, bangalore-naidupeta, bangalore-rajahmundry, bangalore-tadepalligudem, ravulapalem-bangalore, tadepalligudem-bangalore. The Kishore Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Kishore Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Kishore Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Kishore Travels

  • Bangalore
  • Tadepalligudem
  • Ravulapalem
  • Naidupeta
  • Rajahmundry
  • Eluru
  • Guduru
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Tanuku
  • Sri Kalahasti

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Bangalore to Visakhapatnam 1012 Km 20 hrs 30 mins ₹ 3190 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Tirupati to Bangalore 253 Km 6 hrs 21 mins ₹ 472 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0:4:100:0;4:6:50:0;6:8:30:0;8:24:10:0;24: - 1:20:0 Hrs 100 %

FAQs of Kishore Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Kishore Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Kishore Travels is from Bangalore to Visakhapatnam with a total distance of 1012 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Kishore Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Kishore Travels is from Tirupati to Bangalore with a total distance of 253 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Kishore Travels?

A) Kishore Travels offers services to 11 routes. Some of these routes include Bangalore to Tadepalligudem, Ravulapalem to Bangalore, and Tadepalligudem to Bangalore.

Q) How many buses does Kishore Travels have?

A) Kishore Travels has over 11 buses. Including - A/C, Sleeper, (2+1), Seater, /, (2+1)Luxura, Luxura.

Q) Kishore Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Kishore Travels service is available in over 11 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Kishore Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Kishore Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.