Jagirdar Express Bus

Jagirdar Express

  • Routes 8+
  • Buses 14+
  • Cities 7+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 408

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Nanded to Nagpur 09:15 PM 8 hrs ₹ 409 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Nanded 09:30 PM 9 hrs 0 mins ₹ 408 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Raipur Chhattisgarh 07:05 AM 5 hrs ₹ 713 sleeper, non acsleeper
Nanded to Wardha 09:30 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 433 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Umarkhed 09:30 PM 6 hrs ₹ 866 sleeper, acsleeper
Nagpur to Durg 10:00 PM 4 hrs 0 mins ₹ 459 seater sleeper non ac
Rajnandgaon to Nagpur 04:10 PM 5 hrs ₹ 408 a/c, sleeper
Bhandara to Nanded 06:30 PM 12 hrs 0 mins ₹ 662 a/c, sleeper
Nanded to Durg 09:15 PM 13 hrs ₹ 1018 sleeper ac

Jagirdar Express Bus Ticket Booking

Jagirdar Express is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Jagirdar Express holds a large fleet of buses, approx 15 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Jagirdar Express majorly runs operations in states Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra, via popular routes namely, nagpur-durg, nagpur-raipur chhattisgarh, nanded-wardha, nanded-nagpur, nagpur-nanded. The Jagirdar Express buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Jagirdar Express bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Jagirdar Express bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Jagirdar Express

  • Nagpur
  • Nanded
  • Durg
  • Raipur Chhattisgarh
  • Wardha
  • Umarkhed
  • Rajnandgaon
  • Bhandara

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Nanded to Durg 583 Km 13 hrs ₹ 1018 sleeper ac

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Rajnandgaon to Nagpur 214 Km 5 hrs ₹ 408 a/c, sleeper

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 - 8 Hrs 0 %
Between 8 - 12 Hrs 40 %
Between 12 - 24 Hrs 70 %
Above 24 Hrs 90 %

FAQs of Jagirdar Express Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Jagirdar Express?

A) The longest route covered by Jagirdar Express is from Nanded to Durg with a total distance of 583 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Jagirdar Express?

A) The shortest route covered by Jagirdar Express is from Rajnandgaon to Nagpur with a total distance of 214 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Jagirdar Express?

A) Jagirdar Express offers services to 9 routes. Some of these routes include Nanded to Wardha, Nanded to Nagpur, and Nagpur to Nanded.

Q) How many buses does Jagirdar Express have?

A) Jagirdar Express has over 15 buses. Including - Sleeper, Ac, Acsleeper, Aca/C, Sleepersleeper, A/C.

Q) Jagirdar Express bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Jagirdar Express service is available in over 8 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Jagirdar Express bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Jagirdar Express bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All

Popular RTC Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Private Bus Service Providers in India

Popular Bus Routes for Jagirdar Express