Durga Travels Bus

Durga Travels

  • Routes 3+
  • Buses 4+
  • Cities 2+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 899

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada 10:15 AM 7 hrs ₹ 499 a/c, seater
Vijayawada to Hyderabad 11:00 PM 6 hrs ₹ 1438 a/c seater push back (2+2)
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 04:30 PM 5 hrs ₹ 899 a/c seater push back (2+2)
Vijayawada to Visakhapatnam 11:15 PM 7 hrs ₹ 499 a/c seater push back (2+2)

Durga Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Durga Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Durga Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 5 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Durga Travels majorly runs operations in states Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, via popular routes namely, vijayawada-hyderabad, hyderabad-vijayawada, vijayawada-visakhapatnam, visakhapatnam-vijayawada. The Durga Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Durga Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Durga Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Durga Travels

  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Hyderabad

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Vijayawada to Visakhapatnam 347 Km 7 hrs ₹ 499 a/c seater push back (2+2)

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Hyderabad to Vijayawada 272 Km 5 hrs ₹ 899 a/c seater push back (2+2)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0 to 24 Hrs 90 %
Between 12 to 6 Hrs 50 %
Above 144 Hrs 0 %

FAQs of Durga Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Durga Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Durga Travels is from Vijayawada to Visakhapatnam with a total distance of 347 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Durga Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Durga Travels is from Hyderabad to Vijayawada with a total distance of 272 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Durga Travels?

A) Durga Travels offers services to 4 routes. Some of these routes include Hyderabad to Vijayawada, Vijayawada to Visakhapatnam, and Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada.

Q) How many buses does Durga Travels have?

A) Durga Travels has over 5 buses. Including - A/C Seater Push Back (2+2), A/C, Seater, Push, Back, (2+2)A/C, (2+2).

Q) Durga Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Durga Travels service is available in over 3 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Durga Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Durga Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.

Popular IntrCity SmartBus Service Providers in India

View All