Anita Maya Travels Bus

Anita Maya Travels

  • Routes 6+
  • Buses 7+
  • Cities 6+
  • Lowest Price ₹ 800

Popular Bus Routes

Bus Route Departure Time Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Sagwara to Jaipur 05:45 PM 11 hrs 30 mins ₹ 571 a/c, seater
Jaipur to Sagwara 08:45 PM 11 hrs 0 mins ₹ 570 2, x
Ahmedabad to Banswara Rajasthan 10:35 PM 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 800 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Jaipur to Udaipur 08:45 PM 8 hrs 15 mins ₹ 476 2, x
Jaipur to Dungarpur 08:45 PM 10 hrs 0 mins ₹ 571 a/c, seater
Jodhpur to Dungarpur 08:30 PM 9 hrs 30 mins ₹ 667 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)
Dungarpur to Jaipur 07:15 PM 10 hrs 15 mins ₹ 600 a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Anita Maya Travels Bus Ticket Booking

Anita Maya Travels is one of the leading and most reliable bus service operators in India. They provide services on major popular bus routes with guaranteed end-to-end solutions for all your travel needs. Anita Maya Travels holds a large fleet of buses, approx 8 in number. This large fleet consists of many types of buses including, Multi-axle Volvo(Amaravati, Garuda Plus) and Sleeper (Vennela) and Semi-Sleeper buses (Indra, Super Luxury, Deluxe, Express) in both A/c and Non-A/c category. Anita Maya Travels majorly runs operations in states Gujarat, Rajasthan, , via popular routes namely, ahmedabad-banswara rajasthan, jaipur-udaipur, jaipur-dungarpur, jaipur-sagwara, sagwara-jaipur. The Anita Maya Travels buses offer various features too like, safety, hygiene, best-lowest prices on bus ticket bookings, comfortable seats, spacious sleeper berths, right on-time bus arrival, and departure, etc.

Book your Anita Maya Travels bus with RailYatri for a hassle-free bus ticket booking experience and best in class buses at affordable prices. RailYatri offers round the clock 24x7 customer care support to solve all your queries regarding bus travel, luggage handling, ticket confirmation, payment cancellation & refunds, etc. Book online Anita Maya Travels bus tickets easily with RailYatri via secured payment gateway options - Google Pay, UPI, cards - Debit/ Credit, Netbanking, Paytm, PhonePe, etc.

Popular Cities covered by Anita Maya Travels

  • Jaipur
  • Dungarpur
  • Sagwara
  • Ahmedabad
  • Banswara Rajasthan
  • Udaipur
  • Jodhpur

Longest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Jaipur to Sagwara 523 Km 11 hrs 0 mins ₹ 570 2, x

Shortest Bus Route Operated

Bus Route Distance Duration Min. Fare Bus Type
Ahmedabad to Banswara Rajasthan 278 Km 7 hrs 0 mins ₹ 800 non a/c seater / sleeper (2+1)

Cancellation Policy

Time before Departure Refund Amount
Between 0:6:100:0;6:12:100:0;12:24:50:0;24:48:20:0;48: - 1:10:0; Hrs 100 %

FAQs of Anita Maya Travels Bus Booking

Q) What is the longest route covered by Anita Maya Travels?

A) The longest route covered by Anita Maya Travels is from Jaipur to Sagwara with a total distance of 523 kms.

Q) What is the shortest route covered by Anita Maya Travels?

A) The shortest route covered by Anita Maya Travels is from Ahmedabad to Banswara Rajasthan with a total distance of 278 kms.

Q) Total how many routes are covered by Anita Maya Travels?

A) Anita Maya Travels offers services to 7 routes. Some of these routes include Jaipur to Dungarpur, Jaipur to Sagwara, and Sagwara to Jaipur.

Q) How many buses does Anita Maya Travels have?

A) Anita Maya Travels has over 8 buses. Including - Seater, /, Sleeper, (2+1)A/C, (2+1).

Q) Anita Maya Travels bus service is available in how many cities?

A) Anita Maya Travels service is available in over 7 cities and other major towns.

Q) Will I be allowed to board my Anita Maya Travels bus without a print out of the e-ticket?

A) Anita Maya Travels bus operator will always provide you with an mTicket once the booking confirmation is made. The mTicket will consist of required passenger details like, bus seat number, booking date, mobile number, etc. You can show your mTicket to the bus crew on your mobile or any other digital device. However, do not forget to carry your original Government-issued ID/ identity proof, which will be checked along with your mTicket before boarding the bus.