State Ladakh
Administration -
Towns in District 3
Stations in District -

Leh district is a part of the Indian state, Ladakh. There are also some popular towns near Leh if you wish to travel further. Leh district often experiences travellers & tourists in large numbers throughout the year and can be easily reached by road via multiple routes.

Stations in Leh District

All Stations


Grade A+


Grade A


Grade B


Grade C


Grade D


Grade E


Grade 0


Station Name Station Code Grade No. of Platforms No. of Trains Passing
Oops! No Stations Found
Unfortunately, there are no train stations available in Leh, however, Leh is well connected by road. Book bus tickets online for Leh via RailYatri. Look up various popular bus routes listed just for you & select the most preferred bus type available for destinations across India.


Q) How many towns are there in Leh district?

A) There are a total of 3 towns in Leh district.

Q) How can I book state buses easily with RailYatri?

A) Visit RailYatri.in or download the RailYatri App for big savings & offers. On RailYatri, check bus boarding points, bus schedule, and book bus tickets in Leh. Experience the hassle-free online bus ticket booking using RailYatri.

Q) How many buses are operating from Leh to other destinations?

A) Inter-state buses are operating daily from Leh to other destinations. You can easily select a preferred bus and timing from the RailYatri website or App.

Q) How many railway stations are there in Leh district?

A) There are no stations found in Leh. You can book buses with RailYatri for your comfortable journey. Get big discounts and offers on online bus ticket booking.

Q) Leh district is part of which state?

A) Leh district is part of the Ladakh (LD).

Other Districts in Ladakh