14724 KALINDI EXP Train Seat/Berth Availability Enquiry- RailYatri

Well, this is unexpected!

The ticketing servers of railway enquiry are down! Please retry.

14724 KALINDI EXP Train Seat Availability


Q) How can I check seat availability on the KALINDI EXP (14724) train?

A) 1. Visit Railyatri seat availability result page.
2. Enter the train name or number and click on 'View Seats'.
3. You can now view the coach vise list on seat availability for different dates.
RailYatri offers affordable IRCTC fares and advanced seat reservations. Reserve the best seats in good time!

Q) How can I check tatkal seat availability in KALINDI EXP (14724) train?

A) Railyatri provides you with the quickest and accurate information on train seat availability. All you need to do is:
1. Visit KALINDI EXP (14724) seat availability result page.
2. Select your train seat availability quota in the Tatkal category.
3. Voila! ... you are done.

Q) How many coaches does the KALINDI EXP (14724) train usually have?

A) KALINDI EXP train is a super fast train that runs from BHIWANI to PRAYAGRAJ JN. stations. It usually has a total of 25 coaches, spread across SL, 3A, 1A, 2A

Q) Do I need to know the station code while checking the seat availability of KALINDI EXP (14724) ?

A) No. Worry not! As when you enter the station name on the RailYatri seat availability page, you will see a dropdown list with all the relevant station names and codes. Select your preferred station from this list.

Q) Does the RailYatri seat availability feature give details of all seat types on the KALINDI EXP (14724) train?

A) RailYatri provides information on all the available seat types. This helps travelers plan their trips well in advance without any confusion!

Q) What is the ticket fare of seat reservation on the KALINDI EXP (14724) train?

A) The fare of seat reservation on the KALINDI EXP (14724) train starts from Rs . Visit RailYatri.in and stay updated on all Indian Railway trains.

Q) How can I check the live train status of KALINDI EXP (14724) ?

A) The running train status of Indian Railway trains means the current location of any train and it’s real time delay status. Through live train status, we inform you about the estimated arrival time of the train at the upcoming stops. Check the live train running status of IRCTC train 'KALINDI EXP (14724)' on the go!