Last five run for 16593-hazur-sahib-nanded-bangalore-city-express
PURNA JN | PAU Avg. 18 min Delay
PARBHANI JN | PBN Avg. 23 min Delay
GANGAKHER | GNH Avg. 24 min Delay
PARLI VAIJNATH | PRLI Avg. 40 min Delay
PANGAON | PNF Avg. 51 min Delay
JANWAL | JOA Avg. 49 min Delay
LATUR ROAD | LTRR Avg. 55 min Delay
UDGIR | UDGR Avg. 55 min Delay
KAMALNAGAR | KMNR Avg. 55 min Delay
BHALKI | BHLK Avg. 54 min Delay
BIDAR | BIDR Avg. 49 min Delay
ZAHIRABAD | ZB Avg. 50 min Delay
VIKARABAD JN | VKB Avg. 18 min Delay
TANDUR | TDU Avg. 42 min Delay
KURGUNTA | KQT Avg. 41 min Delay
SERAM | SEM Avg. 41 min Delay
MALKHAID ROAD | MQR Avg. 42 min Delay
CHITTAPUR | CT Avg. 42 min Delay
NALWAR | NW Avg. 39 min Delay
YADGIR | YG Avg. 44 min Delay
SAIDAPUR | SADP Avg. 47 min Delay
KRISHNA | KSN Avg. 43 min Delay
RAICHUR | RC Avg. 56 min Delay
MATMARI | MTU Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
MANTHRALAYAM RD | MALM Avg. 1 hr 24 min Delay
KOSGI | KO Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
KUPGAL | KGL Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
ADONI | AD Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
NAGARUR | NRR Avg. 1 hr 32 min Delay
GUNTAKAL JN | GTL Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
GOOTY JN | GY Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
ANANTAPUR | ATP Avg. 1 hr 46 min Delay
DHARMAVARAM JN | DMM Avg. 60 min Delay
PENUKONDA | PKD Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
HINDUPUR | HUP Avg. 1 hr 48 min Delay
GAURIBIDANUR | GBD Avg. 1 hr 47 min Delay
DODBALLAPUR | DBU Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
YELHANKA JN | YNK Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
YESVANTPUR JN | YPR Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
MALLESWARAM | MWM Avg. 58 min Delay
BANGALORE CITY JN | SBC Avg. 32 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 16593 - HAZUR SAHIB NANDED - BANGALORE CITY Express.
  • Multiple instances of 16593 - HAZUR SAHIB NANDED - BANGALORE CITY Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (HUZUR SAHIB NANDED | NED)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - MTV-MATALKUNTA at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 16593 - HAZUR SAHIB NANDED - BANGALORE CITY Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 16593 has crossed MTV-MATALKUNTA
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like ZB-ZAHIRABAD, VKB-VIKARABAD JN. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 16593 - HAZUR SAHIB NANDED - BANGALORE CITY Express are ZAHIRABAD- VIKARABAD JN- TANDUR, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (MTV-MATALKUNTA) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.