Last five run for 13246-rajendra-nagar-bihar-new-jalpaiguri-capital-exp
FATWA | FUT Avg. 17 min Delay
KHUSROPUR | KOO Avg. 20 min Delay
BAKHTIYARPUR JN | BKP Avg. 26 min Delay
BARH | BARH Avg. 29 min Delay
MOKAMEH JN | MKA Avg. 51 min Delay
HATHIDAH UPPER | HTZU Avg. 1 hr 13 min Delay
RAJENDRA PUL | RJO Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
SIMARIA | DKGS Avg. 37 min Delay
GARHARA | GHX Avg. 42 min Delay
BARAUNI JN | BJU Avg. 35 min Delay
BEGU SARAI | BGS Avg. 32 min Delay
LAKHMINIA | LKN Avg. 36 min Delay
KHAGARIA JN | KGG Avg. 26 min Delay
MANSI JN | MNE Avg. 32 min Delay
MAHES KHUNT | MSK Avg. 31 min Delay
NARAYANPUR | NNR Avg. 36 min Delay
THANA BIHPUR JN | THB Avg. 38 min Delay
NAUGACHIA | NNA Avg. 40 min Delay
KATAREAH | KTRH Avg. 44 min Delay
KURSELA | KUE Avg. 45 min Delay
KARAGOLA ROAD | CRR Avg. 43 min Delay
SEMAPUR | SMO Avg. 19 min Delay
KATIHAR JN | KIR Avg. 24 min Delay
LABHA | LAV Avg. 48 min Delay
KHURIAL | KWE Avg. 56 min Delay
AZAMNAGAR ROAD | AZR Avg. 57 min Delay
BARSOI JN | BOE Avg. 57 min Delay
SUDHANI | SUD Avg. 59 min Delay
TELTA | TETA Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
DALKOLHA | DLK Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
KISHANGANJ | KNE Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for - RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR - NEW JALPAIGURI Capital Exp.
  • Multiple instances of - RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR - NEW JALPAIGURI Capital Exp could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR | RJPB)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of - RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR - NEW JALPAIGURI Capital Exp is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for - RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR - NEW JALPAIGURI Capital Exp are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.