Last five run for 19224-jammu-tawi-ahmedabad-express
JAMMU TAWI | JAT Avg. 19 min Delay
BARI BRAHMAN | BBMN Avg. 29 min Delay
VIJAYPUR JAMMU | VJPJ Avg. 30 min Delay
SAMBA | SMBX Avg. 30 min Delay
GHAGWAL | GHGL Avg. 32 min Delay
HIRA NAGAR | HRNR Avg. 37 min Delay
CHAKDAYALA | CKDL Avg. 37 min Delay
CHHAN ARORIAN | CHNR Avg. 37 min Delay
BUDHI | BDHY Avg. 42 min Delay
KATHUA | KTHU Avg. 52 min Delay
MADHOPUR PUNJAB | MDPB Avg. 54 min Delay
SUJANPUR | SJNP Avg. 56 min Delay
PATHANKOT | PTK Avg. 42 min Delay
PATHANKOT CANTT | PTKC Avg. 43 min Delay
MIRTHAL | MRTL Avg. 46 min Delay
MUKERIAN | MEX Avg. 48 min Delay
DASUYA | DZA Avg. 49 min Delay
TANDA URMAR | TDO Avg. 52 min Delay
BHOGPUR SIRWAL | BPRS Avg. 52 min Delay
JALANDHAR CITY | JUC Avg. 36 min Delay
KAPURTHALA | KXH Avg. 39 min Delay
SULTANPUR LODI | SQR Avg. 44 min Delay
LOHIAN KHAS JN | LNK Avg. 44 min Delay
MAKHU | MXH Avg. 55 min Delay
MALLANWALA KHAS | MWX Avg. 56 min Delay
FIROZPUR CANT | FZR Avg. 37 min Delay
FARIDKOT | FDK Avg. 29 min Delay
KOT KAPURA | KKP Avg. 30 min Delay
GANGSAR JAITU | GJUT Avg. 31 min Delay
MANDI DABWALI | MBY Avg. 34 min Delay
SANGARIA | SGRA Avg. 35 min Delay
HANUMANGARH JN | HMH Avg. 33 min Delay
PILI BANGAN | PGK Avg. 44 min Delay
SURATGARH JN | SOG Avg. 30 min Delay
LUNKARANSAR | LKS Avg. 38 min Delay
LALGARH JN | LGH Avg. 37 min Delay
DESHNOK | DSO Avg. 17 min Delay
NOKHA | NOK Avg. 39 min Delay
NAGAUR | NGO Avg. 55 min Delay
MARWAR MUNDWA | MDW Avg. 60 min Delay
MERTA ROAD JN | MTD Avg. 35 min Delay
GOTAN | GOTN Avg. 39 min Delay
PIPAR ROAD JN | PPR Avg. 41 min Delay
RAIKA BAGH | RKB Avg. 49 min Delay
JODHPUR JN | JU Avg. 37 min Delay
LUNI JN | LUNI Avg. 49 min Delay
PALI MARWAR | PMY Avg. 33 min Delay
MARWAR JN | MJ Avg. 21 min Delay
FALNA | FA Avg. 23 min Delay
ABU ROAD | ABR Avg. 32 min Delay
SIDDHPUR | SID Avg. 38 min Delay
UNJHA | UJA Avg. 41 min Delay
MAHESANA JN | MSH Avg. 47 min Delay
SABARMATI JN | SBI Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
AHMEDABAD JN | ADI Avg. 51 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 19224 - JAMMU TAWI - AHMEDABAD Express.
  • Multiple instances of 19224 - JAMMU TAWI - AHMEDABAD Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (JAMMU TAWI | JAT)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - JUC-JALANDHAR CITY at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 19224 - JAMMU TAWI - AHMEDABAD Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 19224 has departed JUC-JALANDHAR CITY
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like KXH-KAPURTHALA, RCF-KAPURTHALA RAIL COACH FACTORY. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 19224 - JAMMU TAWI - AHMEDABAD Express are KAPURTHALA- KAPURTHALA RAIL COACH FACTORY- SULTANPUR LODI, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (JUC-JALANDHAR CITY) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.