Last five run for 19166-darbhanga-ahmedabad-sabarmati-express
DARBHANGA JN | DBG Avg. 20 min Delay
LAHERIA SARAI | LSI Avg. 22 min Delay
SAMASTIPUR JN | SPJ Avg. 17 min Delay
MUZAFFARPUR JN | MFP Avg. 26 min Delay
HAJIPUR JN | HJP Avg. 19 min Delay
SONPUR JN | SEE Avg. 30 min Delay
CHHAPRA | CPR Avg. 41 min Delay
SURAIMANPUR | SIP Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
SAHATWAR | STW Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
BALLIA | BUI Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
RASRA | RSR Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
INDARA JN | IAA Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
MAU JN | MAU Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
MUHAMMADABAD | MMA Avg. 1 hr 21 min Delay
SATHIAON | SAA Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
AZAMGARH | AMH Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
SARAI MIR | SMZ Avg. 57 min Delay
KHORASON ROAD | KRND Avg. 54 min Delay
SHAHGANJ JN | SHG Avg. 39 min Delay
MALIPUR | MLPR Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
AKBARPUR | ABP Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
GOSHAINGANJ | GGJ Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
AYODHYA | AY Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
FAIZABAD JN | FD Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
RUDAULI | RDL Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
DARYABAD | DYD Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
BARABANKI JN | BBK Avg. 46 min Delay
LUCKNOW | LKO Avg. 43 min Delay
UNNAO JN | ON Avg. 38 min Delay
KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB Avg. 58 min Delay
BHIMSEN | BZM Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
POKHRAYAN | PHN Avg. 1 hr 23 min Delay
KALPI | KPI Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
ORAI | ORAI Avg. 1 hr 45 min Delay
AIT | AIT Avg. 1 hr 48 min Delay
MOTH | MOTH Avg. 1 hr 55 min Delay
CHIRGAON | CGN Avg. 2 hr 20 min Delay
JHANSI JN | JHS Avg. 1 hr 33 min Delay
BABINA | BAB Avg. 1 hr 38 min Delay
TALBAHAT | TBT Avg. 1 hr 42 min Delay
LALITPUR | LAR Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
JAKHALAUN | JLN Avg. 2 hr 30 min Delay
DHAURA | DUA Avg. 2 hr 80 min Delay
BINA JN | BINA Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
MUNGAOLI | MNV Avg. 1 hr 41 min Delay
PIPRAIGAON | PIA Avg. 1 hr 45 min Delay
ASHOK NAGAR | ASKN Avg. 1 hr 47 min Delay
GUNA | GUNA Avg. 1 hr 37 min Delay
RUTHIYAI | RTA Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
VIJAY PUR | VJP Avg. 1 hr 42 min Delay
KUMBHRAJ | KHRJ Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
CHACHAURA BINAGANJ | CBK Avg. 1 hr 32 min Delay
BIYAVRA RAJGARH | BRRG Avg. 1 hr 32 min Delay
PACHOR ROAD | PFR Avg. 1 hr 45 min Delay
SARANGPUR | SFW Avg. 1 hr 44 min Delay
SHAJAPUR | SFY Avg. 1 hr 35 min Delay
MAKSI | MKC Avg. 38 min Delay
TARANA ROAD | TAN Avg. 51 min Delay
UJJAIN JN | UJN Avg. 30 min Delay
NAGDA JN | NAD Avg. 29 min Delay
KHACHROD | KUH Avg. 42 min Delay
RATLAM JN | RTM Avg. 43 min Delay
MEGHNAGAR | MGN Avg. 54 min Delay
DAHOD | DHD Avg. 57 min Delay
GODHRA JN | GDA Avg. 33 min Delay
VADODARA JN | BRC Avg. 38 min Delay
ANAND JN | ANND Avg. 31 min Delay
NADIAD JN | ND Avg. 30 min Delay
MANI NAGAR | MAN Avg. 20 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 19166 - DARBHANGA - AHMEDABAD Sabarmati Express.
  • Multiple instances of 19166 - DARBHANGA - AHMEDABAD Sabarmati Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (DARBHANGA JN | DBG)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - SLW-SOHWAL at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 19166 - DARBHANGA - AHMEDABAD Sabarmati Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 19166 has crossed SLW-SOHWAL
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like RDL-RUDAULI, DYD-DARYABAD. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 19166 - DARBHANGA - AHMEDABAD Sabarmati Express are RUDAULI- DARYABAD- BARABANKI JN, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (SLW-SOHWAL) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.