Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 19040-muzaffarpur-mumbai-bandra-avadh-express
MOTIPUR | MTR Avg. 20 min Delay
MEHSI | MAI Avg. 24 min Delay
CHAKIA | CAA Avg. 34 min Delay
SAGAULI JN | SGL Avg. 30 min Delay
BETTIAH | BTH Avg. 34 min Delay
NARKATIAGANJ JN | NKE Avg. 31 min Delay
HARINAGAR | HIR Avg. 35 min Delay
BAGAHA | BUG Avg. 32 min Delay
PANIAHWA | PNYA Avg. 34 min Delay
KHADA | KZA Avg. 34 min Delay
SISWA BAZAR | SBZ Avg. 34 min Delay
KAPTANGANJ JN | CPJ Avg. 39 min Delay
PIPRAICH | PPC Avg. 31 min Delay
GORAKHPUR JN | GKP Avg. 33 min Delay
SAHJANWA | SWA Avg. 47 min Delay
MAGHAR | MHH Avg. 48 min Delay
KHALILABAD | KLD Avg. 49 min Delay
BASTI | BST Avg. 54 min Delay
BABHNAN | BV Avg. 50 min Delay
S NARAYAN CHPLA | SNC Avg. 58 min Delay
MASKANWA | MSW Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
MANKAPUR JN | MUR Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
GONDA JN | GD Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
COLONELGANJ | CLJ Avg. 1 hr 23 min Delay
JARWAL ROAD | JLD Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
BURHWAL | BUW Avg. 1 hr 37 min Delay
BARABANKI JN | BBK Avg. 1 hr 41 min Delay
GOMATI NAGAR | GTNR Avg. 1 hr 35 min Delay
BADSHAHNAGAR | BNZ Avg. 1 hr 35 min Delay
LUCKNOW CITY | LC Avg. 1 hr 32 min Delay
LUCKNOW JN | LJN Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
UNNAO JN | ON Avg. 1 hr 19 min Delay
KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
PHAPHUND | PHD Avg. 2 hr 15 min Delay
BHARTHANA | BNT Avg. 2 hr 36 min Delay
ETAWAH | ETW Avg. 2 hr 48 min Delay
SHIKOHABAD JN | SKB Avg. 3 hr 21 min Delay
FIROZABAD | FZD Avg. 3 hr 18 min Delay
TUNDLA JN | TDL Avg. 3 hr 23 min Delay
AGRA FORT | AF Avg. 3 hr 24 min Delay
IDGAH AGRA JN | IDH Avg. 3 hr 32 min Delay
KIRAOLI | KLB Avg. 3 hr 33 min Delay
FATEHPUR SIKRI | FTS Avg. 3 hr 23 min Delay
RUPBAS | RBS Avg. 3 hr 27 min Delay
BAYANA JN | BXN Avg. 2 hr 54 min Delay
HINDAUN CITY | HAN Avg. 3 hr 00 min Delay
SHRI MAHABIRJI | SMBJ Avg. 3 hr 00 min Delay
GANGAPUR CITY | GGC Avg. 3 hr 30 min Delay
SAWAI MADHOPUR | SWM Avg. 3 hr 70 min Delay
INDARGARH | IDG Avg. 3 hr 12 min Delay
LAKHERI | LKE Avg. 3 hr 11 min Delay
KOTA JN | KOTA Avg. 3 hr 10 min Delay
DAKANIYA TALAV | DKNT Avg. 3 hr 80 min Delay
MORAK | MKX Avg. 3 hr 10 min Delay
RAMGANJ MANDI | RMA Avg. 3 hr 13 min Delay
JHALAWAR ROAD | JHW Avg. 3 hr 14 min Delay
BHAWANI MANDI | BWM Avg. 3 hr 18 min Delay
GAROT | GOH Avg. 3 hr 20 min Delay
SHAMGARH | SGZ Avg. 3 hr 19 min Delay
SUWASRA | SVA Avg. 3 hr 17 min Delay
CHAU MAHLA | CMU Avg. 3 hr 12 min Delay
VIKRAMGARH ALOT | VMA Avg. 2 hr 48 min Delay
MAHIDPUR ROAD | MEP Avg. 2 hr 47 min Delay
NAGDA JN | NAD Avg. 2 hr 29 min Delay
KHACHROD | KUH Avg. 2 hr 40 min Delay
RATLAM JN | RTM Avg. 2 hr 37 min Delay
BAMNIA | BMI Avg. 2 hr 41 min Delay
MEGHNAGAR | MGN Avg. 2 hr 47 min Delay
DAHOD | DHD Avg. 2 hr 50 min Delay
GODHRA JN | GDA Avg. 2 hr 41 min Delay
DEROL | DRL Avg. 2 hr 45 min Delay
VADODARA JN | BRC Avg. 2 hr 56 min Delay
ANKLESHWAR JN | AKV Avg. 2 hr 57 min Delay
SURAT | ST Avg. 2 hr 25 min Delay
VALSAD | BL Avg. 2 hr 17 min Delay
VAPI | VAPI Avg. 2 hr 23 min Delay
BOISAR | BOR Avg. 2 hr 17 min Delay
BORIVALI | BVI Avg. 1 hr 57 min Delay
ANDHERI | ADH Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS | BDTS Avg. 1 hr 44 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 19040 - MUZAFFARPUR - MUMBAI BANDRA Avadh Express.
  • Multiple instances of 19040 - MUZAFFARPUR - MUMBAI BANDRA Avadh Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (MUZAFFARPUR JN | MFP)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 19040 - MUZAFFARPUR - MUMBAI BANDRA Avadh Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 19040 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 19040 - MUZAFFARPUR - MUMBAI BANDRA Avadh Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.