Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 19020-dehradun-mumbai-bandra-t-express
DOIWALA | DWO Avg. 17 min Delay
RAIWALA | RWL Avg. 19 min Delay
JWALAPUR | JWP Avg. 16 min Delay
ROORKEE | RK Avg. 45 min Delay
SAHARANPUR | SRE Avg. 50 min Delay
DEOBAND | DBD Avg. 54 min Delay
MUZAFFARNAGAR | MOZ Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
KHATAULI | KAT Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
MEERUT CANT | MUT Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
MEERUT CITY | MTC Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
MODINAGAR | MDNR Avg. 57 min Delay
MURADNAGAR | MUD Avg. 57 min Delay
NEW GHAZIABAD | GZN Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
GHAZIABAD | GZB Avg. 56 min Delay
SAHIBABAD | SBB Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
DELHI H NIZAMUDDIN | NZM Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
TUGLAKABAD | TKD Avg. 60 min Delay
FARIDABAD | FDB Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
BALLABGARH | BVH Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
PALWAL | PWL Avg. 52 min Delay
KOSI KALAN | KSV Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
MATHURA JN | MTJ Avg. 43 min Delay
BHARATPUR JN | BTE Avg. 41 min Delay
BAYANA JN | BXN Avg. 44 min Delay
FATEH SINGHPURA | FSP Avg. 38 min Delay
HINDAUN CITY | HAN Avg. 40 min Delay
SHRI MAHABIRJI | SMBJ Avg. 41 min Delay
GANGAPUR CITY | GGC Avg. 25 min Delay
MALARNA | MLZ Avg. 36 min Delay
SAWAI MADHOPUR | SWM Avg. 39 min Delay
INDARGARH | IDG Avg. 41 min Delay
LAKHERI | LKE Avg. 47 min Delay
KAPREN | KPZ Avg. 47 min Delay
KESHORAI PATAN | KPTN Avg. 50 min Delay
GURLA | GQL Avg. 52 min Delay
KOTA JN | KOTA Avg. 36 min Delay
DAKANIYA TALAV | DKNT Avg. 41 min Delay
DARA | DARA Avg. 44 min Delay
MORAK | MKX Avg. 44 min Delay
RAMGANJ MANDI | RMA Avg. 49 min Delay
JHALAWAR ROAD | JHW Avg. 51 min Delay
BHAWANI MANDI | BWM Avg. 49 min Delay
GAROT | GOH Avg. 49 min Delay
SHAMGARH | SGZ Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
SUWASRA | SVA Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
CHAU MAHLA | CMU Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
THURIA | THUR Avg. 55 min Delay
VIKRAMGARH ALOT | VMA Avg. 51 min Delay
LUNI RICHHA | LNR Avg. 42 min Delay
MAHIDPUR ROAD | MEP Avg. 38 min Delay
NAGDA JN | NAD Avg. 23 min Delay
KHACHROD | KUH Avg. 35 min Delay
RUNKHERA | RNH Avg. 35 min Delay
BANGROD | BOD Avg. 35 min Delay
RATLAM JN | RTM Avg. 32 min Delay
RAOTI | RTI Avg. 39 min Delay
BHAIRONGARH | BOG Avg. 37 min Delay
BAMNIA | BMI Avg. 37 min Delay
AMARGARH | AGR Avg. 38 min Delay
PANCH PIPILA | PCN Avg. 36 min Delay
THANDLA RD | THDR Avg. 43 min Delay
MEGHNAGAR | MGN Avg. 43 min Delay
ANAS | ANAS Avg. 41 min Delay
BORDI | BIO Avg. 42 min Delay
DAHOD | DHD Avg. 48 min Delay
LIMKHEDA | LMK Avg. 49 min Delay
PIPLOD JN | PPD Avg. 50 min Delay
SANT ROAD | SAT Avg. 50 min Delay
GODHRA JN | GDA Avg. 24 min Delay
KHARSALIYA | KRSA Avg. 26 min Delay
DEROL | DRL Avg. 31 min Delay
CHAMPANER RD JN | CPN Avg. 31 min Delay
SAMLAYA JN | SMLA Avg. 30 min Delay
VADODARA JN | BRC Avg. 23 min Delay
MIYAGAM KARJAN | MYG Avg. 37 min Delay
BHARUCH JN | BH Avg. 26 min Delay
ANKLESHWAR JN | AKV Avg. 24 min Delay
KOSAMBA JN | KSB Avg. 23 min Delay
SURAT | ST Avg. 30 min Delay
NAVSARI | NVS Avg. 31 min Delay
BILIMORA JN | BIM Avg. 32 min Delay
VALSAD | BL Avg. 39 min Delay
VAPI | VAPI Avg. 21 min Delay
PALGHAR | PLG Avg. 20 min Delay
VIRAR | VR On Time
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 19020 - DEHRADUN - MUMBAI BANDRA T Express.
  • Multiple instances of 19020 - DEHRADUN - MUMBAI BANDRA T Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (DEHRADUN | DDN)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 19020 - DEHRADUN - MUMBAI BANDRA T Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 19020 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 19020 - DEHRADUN - MUMBAI BANDRA T Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.