18507 VISAKHAPATNAM - AMRITSAR Hirakund Express runs only on MON,THU,FRI

Last five run for 18507-visakhapatnam-amritsar-hirakund-express
VIZIANAGRAM JN | VZM Avg. 19 min Delay
CHATRAPUR | CAP Avg. 17 min Delay
BALUGAON | BALU Avg. 19 min Delay
KHURDA ROAD JN | KUR Avg. 16 min Delay
BHUBANESWAR | BBS Avg. 18 min Delay
TALCHER | TLHR Avg. 26 min Delay
RAIRAKHOL | RAIR Avg. 20 min Delay
SAMBALPUR | SBP Avg. 22 min Delay
SAMBALPUR ROAD | SBPD Avg. 25 min Delay
BRAJRAJNAGAR | BRJN Avg. 21 min Delay
BELPAHAR | BPH Avg. 24 min Delay
RAIGARH | RIG Avg. 35 min Delay
KHARSIA | KHS Avg. 46 min Delay
SAKTI | SKT Avg. 46 min Delay
CHAMPA | CPH Avg. 47 min Delay
AKALTARA | AKT Avg. 51 min Delay
BILASPUR JN | BSP Avg. 25 min Delay
PENDRA ROAD | PND Avg. 1 hr 60 min Delay
ANUPPUR JN | APR Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
SHAHDOL | SDL Avg. 59 min Delay
UMARIA | UMR Avg. 60 min Delay
KATNI MURWARA | KMZ Avg. 49 min Delay
DAMOH | DMO Avg. 1 hr 18 min Delay
SAUGOR | SGO Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
KHURAI | KYE Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
MALKHERI | MAKR Avg. 1 hr 60 min Delay
LALITPUR | LAR Avg. 48 min Delay
JHANSI JN | JHS Avg. 1 hr 60 min Delay
DATIA | DAA Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
GWALIOR JN | GWL Avg. 1 hr 36 min Delay
AGRA CANTT | AGC Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
MATHURA JN | MTJ Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
DELHI H NIZAMUDDIN | NZM Avg. 2 hr 46 min Delay
NEW DELHI | NDLS Avg. 3 hr 30 min Delay
PANIPAT JN | PNP Avg. 4 hr 10 min Delay
AMBALA CANT JN | UMB Avg. 4 hr 18 min Delay
LUDHIANA JN | LDH Avg. 4 hr 30 min Delay
JALANDHAR CITY | JUC Avg. 4 hr 18 min Delay
BEAS | BEAS Avg. 4 hr 16 min Delay
AMRITSAR JN | ASR Avg. 3 hr 43 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for - VISAKHAPATNAM - AMRITSAR Hirakund Express.
  • Multiple instances of - VISAKHAPATNAM - AMRITSAR Hirakund Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (VISHAKAPATNAM | VSKP)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of - VISAKHAPATNAM - AMRITSAR Hirakund Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for - VISAKHAPATNAM - AMRITSAR Hirakund Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.