Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 18448-jagdalpur-bhubaneswar-hirakhand-express
KOTAPAR ROAD | KPRR Avg. 19 min Delay
CHARAMULA KUSUM | CJS Avg. 24 min Delay
JEYPORE | JYP Avg. 22 min Delay
DUMURIPUT | DMRT Avg. 21 min Delay
DAMANJODI | DMNJ Avg. 20 min Delay
BAIGUDA | BGUA Avg. 18 min Delay
KAKIRIGUMMA | KKGM Avg. 19 min Delay
LAXMIPUR ROAD | LKMR Avg. 25 min Delay
SINGARAM | SGRM Avg. 24 min Delay
TIKIRI | TKRI Avg. 25 min Delay
RAULI | RUL Avg. 33 min Delay
LELIGUMA | LLGM Avg. 33 min Delay
BHALUMASKA | BLMK Avg. 34 min Delay
SIKARPAI | SKPI Avg. 35 min Delay
KEUTGUDA | KTGA Avg. 37 min Delay
SINGAPURAM ROAD | SPRD Avg. 40 min Delay
RAYAGADA | RGDA Avg. 42 min Delay
PARVATIPURAM TN | PVPT Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
PARVATIPURAM | PVP Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
BOBBILI | VBL Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
VIZIANAGRAM JN | VZM Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
CHIPURUPALLE | CPP Avg. 1 hr 38 min Delay
SRIKAKULAM ROAD | CHE Avg. 1 hr 42 min Delay
NAUPADA JN | NWP Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
PALASA | PSA Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
SOMPETA | SPT Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
ICHCHPURAM | IPM Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
BRAHMAPUR | BAM Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
CHATRAPUR | CAP Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
GANJAM | GAM Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
KHALLIKOT | KIT Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
CHILKA | CLKA Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
BALUGAON | BALU Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
KUHURI | KUU Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
KALUPARA GHAT | KAPG Avg. 1 hr 28 min Delay
BHUSANDPUR | BSDP Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
NIRAKARPUR | NKP Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
KHURDA ROAD JN | KUR Avg. 51 min Delay
BHUBANESWAR | BBS Avg. 54 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 18448 - JAGDALPUR - BHUBANESWAR Hirakhand Express.
  • Multiple instances of 18448 - JAGDALPUR - BHUBANESWAR Hirakhand Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (JAGDALPUR | JDB)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 18448 - JAGDALPUR - BHUBANESWAR Hirakhand Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 18448 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 18448 - JAGDALPUR - BHUBANESWAR Hirakhand Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.