Train Status for this train is unavailable at the moment. Please retry after 10 minutes. Thanks for your patience.

Last five run for 18237-bilaspur-amritsar-chhattisgarh-express
RAJ NANDGAON | RJN Avg. 22 min Delay
DONGARGARH | DGG Avg. 32 min Delay
SALEKASA | SKS Avg. 43 min Delay
AMGAON | AGN Avg. 43 min Delay
GONDIA JN | G Avg. 37 min Delay
TIRORA | TRO Avg. 44 min Delay
TUMSAR ROAD | TMR Avg. 42 min Delay
BHANDARA ROAD | BRD Avg. 40 min Delay
KAMPTEE | KP Avg. 40 min Delay
NAGPUR | NGP Avg. 34 min Delay
KATOL | KATL Avg. 39 min Delay
NARKHER | NRKR Avg. 43 min Delay
PANDHURNA | PAR Avg. 47 min Delay
MULTAI | MTY Avg. 45 min Delay
AMLA JN | AMLA Avg. 45 min Delay
BETUL | BZU Avg. 32 min Delay
GHORADONGRI | GDYA Avg. 42 min Delay
ITARSI JN | ET Avg. 23 min Delay
HOSHANGABAD | HBD Avg. 33 min Delay
OBAIDULLA GANJ | ODG Avg. 39 min Delay
HABIBGANJ | HBJ Avg. 40 min Delay
BHOPAL JN | BPL Avg. 35 min Delay
VIDISHA | BHS Avg. 48 min Delay
GANJ BASODA | BAQ Avg. 1 hr 19 min Delay
MANDI BAMORA | MABA Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
BINA JN | BINA Avg. 42 min Delay
DHAURA | DUA Avg. 42 min Delay
JAKHALAUN | JLN Avg. 44 min Delay
LALITPUR | LAR Avg. 48 min Delay
TALBAHAT | TBT Avg. 49 min Delay
BASAI | BZY Avg. 54 min Delay
BABINA | BAB Avg. 56 min Delay
JHANSI JN | JHS Avg. 39 min Delay
DATIA | DAA Avg. 30 min Delay
SONAGIR | SOR Avg. 33 min Delay
DABRA | DBA Avg. 34 min Delay
GWALIOR JN | GWL Avg. 49 min Delay
BANMOR | BAO Avg. 53 min Delay
MORENA | MRA Avg. 60 min Delay
DHAULPUR | DHO Avg. 47 min Delay
AGRA CANTT | AGC Avg. 46 min Delay
RAJA KI MANDI | RKM Avg. 57 min Delay
MATHURA JN | MTJ Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
CHATA | CHJ Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
KOSI KALAN | KSV Avg. 1 hr 13 min Delay
PALWAL | PWL Avg. 47 min Delay
BALLABGARH | BVH Avg. 48 min Delay
FARIDABAD | FDB Avg. 48 min Delay
DELHI H NIZAMUDDIN | NZM Avg. 56 min Delay
SAHIBABAD | SBB Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
GHAZIABAD | GZB Avg. 58 min Delay
MURADNAGAR | MUD Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
MODINAGAR | MDNR Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
MEERUT CITY | MTC Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
MEERUT CANT | MUT Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
KHATAULI | KAT Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
MUZAFFARNAGAR | MOZ Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
DEOBAND | DBD Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
SAHARANPUR | SRE Avg. 1 hr 21 min Delay
JAGADHRI WORKSHOP | JUDW Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
BARARA | RAA Avg. 1 hr 28 min Delay
AMBALA CANT JN | UMB Avg. 1 hr 38 min Delay
AMBALA CITY | UBC Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
RAJPURA JN | RPJ Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
SIRHIND JN | SIR Avg. 1 hr 35 min Delay
GOVINDGARH | GVG Avg. 1 hr 31 min Delay
KHANNA | KNN Avg. 1 hr 28 min Delay
LUDHIANA JN | LDH Avg. 1 hr 49 min Delay
PHILLAUR JN | PHR Avg. 1 hr 55 min Delay
PHAGWARA JN | PGW Avg. 1 hr 59 min Delay
JALANDHAR CANT | JRC Avg. 1 hr 53 min Delay
JALANDHAR CITY | JUC Avg. 1 hr 52 min Delay
KARTARPUR | KRE Avg. 1 hr 56 min Delay
BEAS | BEAS Avg. 1 hr 49 min Delay
JANDIALA | JNL Avg. 1 hr 49 min Delay
AMRITSAR JN | ASR Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for - .
  • Multiple instances of - could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status ()
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of - is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for - are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.