18182 CHHAPRA - TATANAGAR Express (Start date: 22 Nov) has been rescheduled by 1:0 hour and will depart at 01:35 PM on 22 Nov

Last five run for 18182-chhapra-tatanagar-express
DIGHWARA | DGA Avg. 28 min Delay
SONPUR JN | SEE Avg. 27 min Delay
HAJIPUR JN | HJP Avg. 23 min Delay
BHAGWANPUR | BNR Avg. 41 min Delay
GORAUL | GRL Avg. 42 min Delay
MUZAFFARPUR JN | MFP Avg. 48 min Delay
DHOLI | DOL Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
KHUDIRAM B PUSA | KRBP Avg. 1 hr 19 min Delay
KARPURIGRAM | KPGM Avg. 1 hr 28 min Delay
SAMASTIPUR JN | SPJ Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
UJIARPUR | UJP Avg. 1 hr 31 min Delay
NAZIRGANJ | NAZJ Avg. 1 hr 32 min Delay
DALSINGH SARAI | DSS Avg. 1 hr 31 min Delay
BACHWARA JN | BCA Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
TEGHRA | TGA Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
BARAUNI JN | BJU Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
HATHIDAH UPPER | HTZU Avg. 2 hr 46 min Delay
BARHIYA | BRYA Avg. 2 hr 50 min Delay
KIUL JN | KIUL Avg. 2 hr 59 min Delay
MANANPUR | MNP Avg. 3 hr 00 min Delay
JAMUI | JMU Avg. 3 hr 40 min Delay
GIDHAUR | GHR Avg. 3 hr 80 min Delay
JHAJHA | JAJ Avg. 3 hr 10 min Delay
JASIDIH JN | JSME Avg. 3 hr 35 min Delay
MADHUPUR JN | MDP Avg. 3 hr 39 min Delay
CHITTARANJAN | CRJ Avg. 3 hr 45 min Delay
ASANSOL JN | ASN Avg. 3 hr 39 min Delay
BURNPUR | BURN Avg. 3 hr 47 min Delay
JOYCHANDI PAHAR | JOC Avg. 3 hr 43 min Delay
ANARA | ANR Avg. 3 hr 24 min Delay
PURULIA JN | PRR Avg. 3 hr 19 min Delay
BARABHUM | BBM Avg. 3 hr 15 min Delay
CHANDIL JN | CNI Avg. 3 hr 25 min Delay
KANDRA | KND Avg. 3 hr 33 min Delay
ADITYAPUR | ADTP Avg. 3 hr 12 min Delay
TATANAGAR JN | TATA Avg. 3 hr 24 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 18182 - CHHAPRA - TATANAGAR Express.
  • Multiple instances of 18182 - CHHAPRA - TATANAGAR Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (CHHAPRA | CPR)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 18182 - CHHAPRA - TATANAGAR Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 18182 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 18182 - CHHAPRA - TATANAGAR Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.