Last five run for 17229-trivandrum-hyderabad-sabari-express
VARKALA | VAK Avg. 16 min Delay
KOLLAM JN | QLN Avg. 22 min Delay
KARUNAGAPALLI | KPY Avg. 33 min Delay
KAYANKULAM JN | KYJ Avg. 28 min Delay
MAVELIKARA | MVLK Avg. 29 min Delay
CHENGANNUR | CNGR Avg. 35 min Delay
TIRUVALLA | TRVL Avg. 29 min Delay
CHANGANASERI | CGY Avg. 32 min Delay
KOTTAYAM | KTYM Avg. 54 min Delay
ERNAKULAM TOWN | ERN Avg. 33 min Delay
ALUVA | AWY Avg. 53 min Delay
THRISUR | TCR Avg. 53 min Delay
SHORANUR JN | SRR Avg. 55 min Delay
OTTAPPALAM | OTP Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
PALAKKAD | PGT Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
COIMBATORE JN | CBE Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
TIRUPPUR | TUP Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
ERODE JN | ED Avg. 50 min Delay
SALEM JN | SA Avg. 45 min Delay
MORAPPUR | MAP Avg. 49 min Delay
JOLARPETTAI | JTJ Avg. 40 min Delay
KATPADI JN | KPD Avg. 57 min Delay
CHITTOOR | CTO Avg. 1 hr 21 min Delay
TIRUPATI MAIN | TPTY Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
RENIGUNTA JN | RU Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
GUDUR JN | GDR Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
NELLORE | NLR Avg. 1 hr 14 min Delay
SINGARAYAKONDA | SKM Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
ONGOLE | OGL Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
CHIRALA | CLX Avg. 1 hr 33 min Delay
BAPATLA | BPP Avg. 1 hr 36 min Delay
NIDUBROLU | NDO Avg. 1 hr 38 min Delay
TENALI JN | TEL Avg. 1 hr 23 min Delay
GUNTUR JN | GNT Avg. 1 hr 31 min Delay
SATTENAPALLE | SAP Avg. 1 hr 44 min Delay
PIDUGURALLA | PGRL Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
NADIKODE | NDKD Avg. 1 hr 52 min Delay
MIRYALAGUDA | MRGA Avg. 1 hr 53 min Delay
NALGONDA | NLDA Avg. 1 hr 53 min Delay
CHARLAPALLI | CHZ Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
SECUNDERABAD JN | SC Avg. 3 hr 33 min Delay
HYDERABAD DECCAN | HYB Avg. 3 hr 21 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 17229 - TRIVANDRUM - HYDERABAD Sabari Express.
  • Multiple instances of 17229 - TRIVANDRUM - HYDERABAD Sabari Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL | TVC)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - MGSJ-MAGNESITE JN at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 17229 - TRIVANDRUM - HYDERABAD Sabari Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 17229 has crossed MGSJ-MAGNESITE JN
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like MAP-MORAPPUR, JTJ-JOLARPETTAI. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 17229 - TRIVANDRUM - HYDERABAD Sabari Express are MORAPPUR- JOLARPETTAI- KATPADI JN, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (MGSJ-MAGNESITE JN) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.