Last five run for 16649-mangalore-central-nagercoil-parashuram-exp
KASARAGOD | KGQ Avg. 30 min Delay
KANHANGAD | KZE Avg. 27 min Delay
NILESHWAR | NLE Avg. 29 min Delay
PAYYANUR | PAY Avg. 31 min Delay
PAYANGADI | PAZ Avg. 32 min Delay
KANNAPURAM | KPQ Avg. 30 min Delay
KANNUR | CAN Avg. 27 min Delay
THALASSERY | TLY Avg. 22 min Delay
MAHE | MAHE Avg. 22 min Delay
VADAKARA | BDJ Avg. 22 min Delay
QUILANDI | QLD Avg. 20 min Delay
FEROK | FK On Time
PARPANANGADI | PGI Avg. 19 min Delay
TANUR | TA Avg. 21 min Delay
TIRUR | TIR Avg. 21 min Delay
KUTTIPPURAM | KTU Avg. 18 min Delay
PATTAMBI | PTB Avg. 18 min Delay
WADAKANCHERI | WKI Avg. 26 min Delay
THRISUR | TCR Avg. 30 min Delay
PUDUKAD | PUK Avg. 26 min Delay
IRINJALAKUDA | IJK Avg. 28 min Delay
CHALAKUDI | CKI Avg. 28 min Delay
DIVINE NAGAR | DINR Avg. 29 min Delay
ANGAMALI | AFK Avg. 33 min Delay
ALUVA | AWY Avg. 36 min Delay
ERNAKULAM TOWN | ERN Avg. 33 min Delay
TRIUPUNITTURA | TRTR Avg. 33 min Delay
PIRAVAM ROAD | PVRD Avg. 44 min Delay
ETTUMANUR | ETM Avg. 48 min Delay
KOTTAYAM | KTYM Avg. 57 min Delay
CHANGANASERI | CGY Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
TIRUVALLA | TRVL Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
CHENGANNUR | CNGR Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
MAVELIKARA | MVLK Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
KAYANKULAM JN | KYJ Avg. 1 hr 13 min Delay
KARUNAGAPALLI | KPY Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
SASTHANKOTTA | STKT Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
KOLLAM JN | QLN Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
PARAVUR | PVU Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
VARKALA | VAK Avg. 1 hr 28 min Delay
KAZHAKUTTAM | KZK Avg. 1 hr 35 min Delay
TRIVANDRUM PETTAI | TVP Avg. 1 hr 21 min Delay
TRIVANDRUM CENTRAL | TVC Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
NEYYATTINKARA | NYY Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
PARASHSHALA | PASA Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
KULITTHURAI | KZT Avg. 1 hr 18 min Delay
ERANIEL | ERL Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
NAGERCOIL JN | NCJ Avg. 56 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 16649 - MANGALORE CENTRAL - NAGERCOIL Parashuram Exp.
  • Multiple instances of 16649 - MANGALORE CENTRAL - NAGERCOIL Parashuram Exp could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (MANGALORE CNTL | MAQ)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - FK-FEROK at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 16649 - MANGALORE CENTRAL - NAGERCOIL Parashuram Exp is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 16649 has departed FK-FEROK
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like VLI-VALLIKUNNU, PGI-PARPANANGADI. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 16649 - MANGALORE CENTRAL - NAGERCOIL Parashuram Exp are VALLIKUNNU- PARPANANGADI- TANUR, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (FK-FEROK) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.