Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 16338-ernakulam-okha-express
ERNAKULAM JN | ERS Avg. 18 min Delay
ALUVA | AWY Avg. 42 min Delay
THRISUR | TCR Avg. 59 min Delay
SHORANUR JN | SRR Avg. 47 min Delay
PATTAMBI | PTB Avg. 50 min Delay
KUTTIPPURAM | KTU Avg. 49 min Delay
TIRUR | TIR Avg. 47 min Delay
PARPANANGADI | PGI Avg. 48 min Delay
FEROK | FK Avg. 52 min Delay
KOZHIKODE | CLT Avg. 48 min Delay
QUILANDI | QLD Avg. 55 min Delay
VADAKARA | BDJ Avg. 60 min Delay
THALASSERY | TLY Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
KANNUR | CAN Avg. 49 min Delay
KANNAPURAM | KPQ Avg. 54 min Delay
PAYYANUR | PAY Avg. 50 min Delay
KANHANGAD | KZE Avg. 48 min Delay
KASARAGOD | KGQ Avg. 46 min Delay
MANGALORE JN | MAJN Avg. 23 min Delay
UDUPI | UD Avg. 29 min Delay
KUNDAPURA | KUDA Avg. 39 min Delay
MOOKAMBIKA ROAD | BYNR Avg. 36 min Delay
BHATKAL | BTJL Avg. 39 min Delay
HONNAVAR | HNA Avg. 48 min Delay
KARWAR | KAWR Avg. 37 min Delay
MADGAON | MAO Avg. 45 min Delay
THIVIM | THVM Avg. 57 min Delay
KANKAVALI | KKW Avg. 53 min Delay
RATNAGIRI | RN Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
MANGAON | MNI Avg. 1 hr 33 min Delay
PANVEL | PNVL Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
BHIWANDI ROAD | BIRD Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
VASAI ROAD | BSR Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
BOISAR | BOR Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
VALSAD | BL Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
NAVSARI | NVS Avg. 1 hr 60 min Delay
SURAT | ST Avg. 42 min Delay
ANKLESHWAR JN | AKV Avg. 47 min Delay
VADODARA JN | BRC Avg. 56 min Delay
ANAND JN | ANND Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
MANI NAGAR | MAN Avg. 46 min Delay
AHMEDABAD JN | ADI Avg. 48 min Delay
VIRAMGAM JN | VG Avg. 45 min Delay
SURENDRANAGAR | SUNR Avg. 49 min Delay
RAJKOT JN | RJT Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
HAPA | HAPA Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
JAMNAGAR | JAM Avg. 1 hr 33 min Delay
KHAMBHALIYA | KMBL Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
DWARKA | DWK Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
OKHA | OKHA Avg. 42 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 16338 - ERNAKULAM - OKHA Express.
  • Multiple instances of 16338 - ERNAKULAM - OKHA Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (ERNAKULAM JN | ERS)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 16338 - ERNAKULAM - OKHA Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 16338 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 16338 - ERNAKULAM - OKHA Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.