Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 15273-raxaul-anand-vihar-t-satyagraha-express
RAMGARHWA | RGH Avg. 22 min Delay
SAGAULI JN | SGL Avg. 27 min Delay
MAJHOWLIA | MJL Avg. 29 min Delay
BETTIAH | BTH Avg. 33 min Delay
CHANPATIA | CAI Avg. 40 min Delay
NARKATIAGANJ JN | NKE Avg. 53 min Delay
HARINAGAR | HIR Avg. 1 hr 45 min Delay
BHAIROGANJ | BRU Avg. 1 hr 48 min Delay
BAGAHA | BUG Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
PANIAHWA | PNYA Avg. 1 hr 21 min Delay
KHADA | KZA Avg. 1 hr 24 min Delay
SISWA BAZAR | SBZ Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
GHUGHULI | GH Avg. 1 hr 31 min Delay
KAPTANGANJ JN | CPJ Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
PIPRAICH | PPC Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
GORAKHPUR JN | GKP Avg. 1 hr 36 min Delay
KHALILABAD | KLD Avg. 1 hr 53 min Delay
BASTI | BST Avg. 2 hr 50 min Delay
BABHNAN | BV Avg. 2 hr 12 min Delay
MASKANWA | MSW Avg. 2 hr 15 min Delay
MANKAPUR JN | MUR Avg. 2 hr 11 min Delay
GONDA JN | GD Avg. 2 hr 23 min Delay
COLONELGANJ | CLJ Avg. 2 hr 55 min Delay
JARWAL ROAD | JLD Avg. 3 hr 15 min Delay
BURHWAL | BUW Avg. 3 hr 15 min Delay
TAHSIL FATEHPUR | TSF Avg. 3 hr 60 min Delay
MAHMUDABAD AVADH | MMB Avg. 3 hr 80 min Delay
BISWAN | BVN Avg. 2 hr 35 min Delay
SITAPUR CANT | SCC Avg. 2 hr 42 min Delay
SITAPUR CITY | SPC Avg. 2 hr 54 min Delay
ROZA JN | ROZA Avg. 3 hr 44 min Delay
SHAHJEHANPUR | SPN Avg. 3 hr 55 min Delay
BILPUR | BLPU Avg. 3 hr 30 min Delay
BAREILLY | BE Avg. 3 hr 51 min Delay
RAMPUR | RMU Avg. 3 hr 44 min Delay
MORADABAD | MB Avg. 3 hr 51 min Delay
AMROHA | AMRO Avg. 3 hr 51 min Delay
GAJRAULA JN | GJL Avg. 3 hr 47 min Delay
GARHMUKTESAR | GMS Avg. 3 hr 45 min Delay
HAPUR | HPU Avg. 3 hr 42 min Delay
PILKHUA | PKW Avg. 3 hr 57 min Delay
GHAZIABAD | GZB Avg. 4 hr 13 min Delay
SAHIBABAD | SBB Avg. 4 hr 12 min Delay
ANAND VIHAR TRM | ANVT Avg. 4 hr 40 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 15273 - RAXAUL - ANAND VIHAR T Satyagraha Express.
  • Multiple instances of 15273 - RAXAUL - ANAND VIHAR T Satyagraha Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (RAXAUL JN | RXL)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 15273 - RAXAUL - ANAND VIHAR T Satyagraha Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 15273 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 15273 - RAXAUL - ANAND VIHAR T Satyagraha Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.