Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 15007-varanasi-city--lucknow-krishak-exp
SADAT | SDT Avg. 17 min Delay
JAKHANIAN | JKN Avg. 19 min Delay
DULLAHAPUR | DLR Avg. 22 min Delay
MAU JN | MAU Avg. 25 min Delay
INDARA JN | IAA Avg. 27 min Delay
KIRIHRAPUR | KER Avg. 30 min Delay
BELTHARA ROAD | BLTR Avg. 32 min Delay
LAR ROAD | LRD Avg. 27 min Delay
SALEMPUR JN | SRU Avg. 24 min Delay
DEORIA SADAR | DEOS Avg. 17 min Delay
GORAKHPUR JN | GKP Avg. 43 min Delay
DOMINGARH | DMG Avg. 52 min Delay
JAGATBELA | JTB Avg. 49 min Delay
SAHJANWA | SWA Avg. 47 min Delay
MAGHAR | MHH Avg. 47 min Delay
KHALILABAD | KLD Avg. 50 min Delay
BASTI | BST Avg. 53 min Delay
BABHNAN | BV Avg. 56 min Delay
MASKANWA | MSW Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
MANKAPUR JN | MUR Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
GONDA JN | GD Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
COLONELGANJ | CLJ Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
JARWAL ROAD | JLD Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
BURHWAL | BUW Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
BARABANKI JN | BBK Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
GOMATI NAGAR | GTNR Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
BADSHAHNAGAR | BNZ Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
LUCKNOW CITY | LC Avg. 1 hr 18 min Delay
LUCKNOW JN | LJN Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 15007 - VARANASI CITY - LUCKNOW KRISHAK Exp.
  • Multiple instances of 15007 - VARANASI CITY - LUCKNOW KRISHAK Exp could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (VARANASI CITY | BCY)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 15007 - VARANASI CITY - LUCKNOW KRISHAK Exp is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 15007 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 15007 - VARANASI CITY - LUCKNOW KRISHAK Exp are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.