Last five run for 14723-kanpur-central-bhiwani-kalindi-express
KALIANPUR | KAP Avg. 27 min Delay
BARRAJPUR | BJR Avg. 28 min Delay
BILHAUR | BLU Avg. 35 min Delay
KANNAUJ | KJN Avg. 39 min Delay
GURSAHAIGANJ | GHJ Avg. 42 min Delay
KAMALGANJ | KLJ Avg. 45 min Delay
FATEHGARH | FGR Avg. 36 min Delay
FARRUKHABAD | FBD Avg. 26 min Delay
BHONGAON | BGQ Avg. 24 min Delay
MAINPURI | MNQ Avg. 24 min Delay
SHIKOHABAD JN | SKB Avg. 30 min Delay
TUNDLA JN | TDL Avg. 18 min Delay
ALIGARH JN | ALJN Avg. 41 min Delay
KHURJA JN | KRJ Avg. 43 min Delay
DELHI SHAHDARA | DSA Avg. 22 min Delay
OLD DELHI | DLI Avg. 27 min Delay
DELHI KISHANGANJ | DKZ Avg. 26 min Delay
SHAKURBASTI | SSB Avg. 28 min Delay
BAHADURGARH | BGZ Avg. 29 min Delay
SAMPLA | SPZ Avg. 30 min Delay
LAHLI | LHLL Avg. 20 min Delay
KALANAUR KALAN | KLNK Avg. 19 min Delay
KHARAK | KHRK Avg. 23 min Delay
BAMLA | BMLL Avg. 21 min Delay
BHIWANI CITY | BNWC Avg. 22 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 14723 - KANPUR CENTRAL - BHIWANI Kalindi Express.
  • Multiple instances of 14723 - KANPUR CENTRAL - BHIWANI Kalindi Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - FBD-FARRUKHABAD at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 14723 - KANPUR CENTRAL - BHIWANI Kalindi Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 14723 has departed FBD-FARRUKHABAD
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like BGQ-BHONGAON, MNQ-MAINPURI. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 14723 - KANPUR CENTRAL - BHIWANI Kalindi Express are BHONGAON- MAINPURI- SHIKOHABAD JN, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (FBD-FARRUKHABAD) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.