Last five run for 14310-dehradun-ujjain-ujjaini-express
HARIDWAR JN | HW Avg. 17 min Delay
SAHARANPUR | SRE Avg. 20 min Delay
DEOBAND | DBD Avg. 27 min Delay
MUZAFFARNAGAR | MOZ Avg. 30 min Delay
MEERUT CITY | MTC Avg. 36 min Delay
GHAZIABAD | GZB Avg. 32 min Delay
DELHI H NIZAMUDDIN | NZM Avg. 42 min Delay
FARIDABAD | FDB Avg. 43 min Delay
KOSI KALAN | KSV Avg. 45 min Delay
MATHURA JN | MTJ Avg. 53 min Delay
RAJA KI MANDI | RKM Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
AGRA CANTT | AGC Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
DHAULPUR | DHO Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
MORENA | MRA Avg. 1 hr 49 min Delay
GWALIOR JN | GWL Avg. 2 hr 24 min Delay
JHANSI JN | JHS Avg. 1 hr 39 min Delay
LALITPUR | LAR Avg. 2 hr 50 min Delay
BINA JN | BINA Avg. 57 min Delay
MUNGAOLI | MNV Avg. 1 hr 13 min Delay
ASHOK NAGAR | ASKN Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
GUNA | GUNA Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
RUTHIYAI | RTA Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
KUMBHRAJ | KHRJ Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
BIYAVRA RAJGARH | BRRG Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
PACHOR ROAD | PFR Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
SHAJAPUR | SFY Avg. 44 min Delay
MAKSI | MKC Avg. 17 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 14310 - DEHRADUN - UJJAIN Ujjaini Express.
  • Multiple instances of 14310 - DEHRADUN - UJJAIN Ujjaini Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (DEHRADUN | DDN)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - RKM-RAJA KI MANDI at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 14310 - DEHRADUN - UJJAIN Ujjaini Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 14310 has departed RKM-RAJA KI MANDI
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like AGC-AGRA CANTT, DHO-DHAULPUR. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 14310 - DEHRADUN - UJJAIN Ujjaini Express are AGRA CANTT- DHAULPUR- MORENA, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (RKM-RAJA KI MANDI) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.