Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 14056-old-delhi-dibrugarh-brahmaputra-mail
OLD DELHI | DLI Avg. 21 min Delay
KHURJA JN | KRJ Avg. 58 min Delay
ALIGARH JN | ALJN Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
TUNDLA JN | TDL Avg. 1 hr 40 min Delay
SHIKOHABAD JN | SKB Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB Avg. 2 hr 30 min Delay
ALLAHABAD JN | ALD Avg. 3 hr 13 min Delay
MIRZAPUR | MZP Avg. 4 hr 60 min Delay
MUGHAL SARAI JN | MGS Avg. 4 hr 80 min Delay
DILDARNAGAR JN | DLN Avg. 4 hr 13 min Delay
BUXAR | BXR Avg. 4 hr 21 min Delay
ARA | ARA Avg. 4 hr 34 min Delay
PATNA JN | PNBE Avg. 5 hr 50 min Delay
PATNA SAHEB | PNC Avg. 5 hr 22 min Delay
MOKAMEH JN | MKA Avg. 6 hr 21 min Delay
KIUL JN | KIUL Avg. 6 hr 52 min Delay
ABHAIPUR | AHA Avg. 7 hr 26 min Delay
JAMALPUR JN | JMP Avg. 7 hr 30 min Delay
SULTANGANJ | SGG Avg. 7 hr 40 min Delay
BHAGALPUR | BGP Avg. 7 hr 29 min Delay
KAHALGAON | CLG Avg. 7 hr 35 min Delay
SAHIBGANJ JN | SBG Avg. 7 hr 31 min Delay
BARHARWA JN | BHW Avg. 7 hr 00 min Delay
NEW FARAKKA JN | NFK Avg. 7 hr 20 min Delay
MALDA TOWN | MLDT Avg. 6 hr 54 min Delay
BARSOI JN | BOE Avg. 7 hr 19 min Delay
KISHANGANJ | KNE Avg. 7 hr 30 min Delay
NEW JALPAIGURI | NJP Avg. 6 hr 48 min Delay
JALPAIGURI ROAD | JPE Avg. 7 hr 41 min Delay
DHUPGURI | DQG Avg. 7 hr 45 min Delay
FALAKATA | FLK Avg. 7 hr 59 min Delay
NEW COOCH BEHAR | NCB Avg. 7 hr 53 min Delay
NEW ALIPURDAUR | NOQ Avg. 8 hr 10 min Delay
GOSSAIGAON HAT | GOGH Avg. 8 hr 13 min Delay
FAKIRAGRAM JN | FKM Avg. 8 hr 21 min Delay
KOKRAJHAR | KOJ Avg. 8 hr 27 min Delay
NEW BONGAIGAON | NBQ Avg. 8 hr 29 min Delay
BONGAIGAON | BNGN Avg. 8 hr 30 min Delay
BIJNI | BJF Avg. 8 hr 40 min Delay
BARPETA ROAD | BPRD Avg. 8 hr 49 min Delay
NALBARI | NLV Avg. 9 hr 80 min Delay
RANGIYA JN | RNY Avg. 9 hr 12 min Delay
KAMAKHYA | KYQ Avg. 8 hr 49 min Delay
GUWAHATI | GHY Avg. 9 hr 10 min Delay
DIGARU | DGU Avg. 9 hr 40 min Delay
JAGI ROAD | JID Avg. 9 hr 10 min Delay
CHAPARMUKH JN | CPK Avg. 9 hr 20 min Delay
KAMPUR | KWM Avg. 9 hr 20 min Delay
JAMUNAMUKH | JMK Avg. 9 hr 20 min Delay
HOJAI | HJI Avg. 9 hr 20 min Delay
LANKA | LKA Avg. 9 hr 20 min Delay
LUMDING JN | LMG Avg. 8 hr 42 min Delay
DIPHU | DPU Avg. 8 hr 42 min Delay
DIMAPUR | DMV Avg. 8 hr 42 min Delay
BOKAJAN | BXJ Avg. 8 hr 42 min Delay
FURKATING JN | FKG Avg. 8 hr 28 min Delay
MARIANI JN | MXN Avg. 8 hr 21 min Delay
SIMALUGURI JN | SLGR Avg. 8 hr 18 min Delay
BHOJO | BOJ Avg. 8 hr 15 min Delay
NEW TINSUKIA JN | NTSK Avg. 7 hr 51 min Delay
DIBRUGARH | DBRG Avg. 7 hr 19 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 14056 - OLD DELHI - DIBRUGARH Brahmaputra Mail.
  • Multiple instances of 14056 - OLD DELHI - DIBRUGARH Brahmaputra Mail could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (OLD DELHI | DLI)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 14056 - OLD DELHI - DIBRUGARH Brahmaputra Mail is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 14056 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 14056 - OLD DELHI - DIBRUGARH Brahmaputra Mail are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.