Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 13307-dhanbad-firozpur-cantt-ganga-sutlej-exp
TETULMARI | TET Avg. 16 min Delay
GOMOH JN | GMO Avg. 23 min Delay
PARASNATH | PNME Avg. 23 min Delay
HAZARIBAGH ROAD | HZD Avg. 24 min Delay
KODERMA | KQR Avg. 22 min Delay
DEHRI ON SONE | DOS Avg. 30 min Delay
SASARAM | SSM Avg. 34 min Delay
KUDRA | KTQ Avg. 34 min Delay
BHABUA ROAD | BBU Avg. 36 min Delay
SAIDRAJA | SYJ Avg. 40 min Delay
KASHI | KEI Avg. 32 min Delay
VARANASI JN | BSB Avg. 34 min Delay
BABATPUR | BTP Avg. 43 min Delay
KHALISPUR | KSF Avg. 46 min Delay
JALALGANJ | JLL Avg. 49 min Delay
ZAFARABAD JN | ZBD Avg. 49 min Delay
JAUNPUR JN | JNU Avg. 49 min Delay
MIHRAWAN | MIH Avg. 48 min Delay
KHETA SARAI | KS Avg. 49 min Delay
SHAHGANJ JN | SHG Avg. 39 min Delay
BILWAI | BWI Avg. 29 min Delay
MALIPUR | MLPR Avg. 39 min Delay
AKBARPUR | ABP Avg. 45 min Delay
GOSHAINGANJ | GGJ Avg. 57 min Delay
BILHAR GHAT | BLG Avg. 60 min Delay
AYODHYA | AY Avg. 40 min Delay
FAIZABAD JN | FD Avg. 24 min Delay
SOHWAL | SLW Avg. 27 min Delay
RUDAULI | RDL Avg. 32 min Delay
PATRANGA | PTH Avg. 32 min Delay
DARYABAD | DYD Avg. 30 min Delay
LUCKNOW | LKO Avg. 1 hr 16 min Delay
BALAMU JN | BLM Avg. 1 hr 19 min Delay
HARDOI | HRI Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
ANJHI SHAHABAD | AJI Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
SHAHJEHANPUR | SPN Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
TILHAR | TLH Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
PITAMBARPUR | PMR Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
BAREILLY | BE Avg. 1 hr 46 min Delay
RAMPUR | RMU Avg. 2 hr 40 min Delay
MORADABAD | MB Avg. 2 hr 11 min Delay
KANTH | KNT Avg. 2 hr 22 min Delay
SEOHARA | SEO Avg. 2 hr 21 min Delay
DHAMPUR | DPR Avg. 2 hr 17 min Delay
NAGINA | NGG Avg. 2 hr 15 min Delay
NAJIBABAD JN | NBD Avg. 1 hr 58 min Delay
LAKSAR JN | LRJ Avg. 1 hr 54 min Delay
ROORKEE | RK Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
SAHARANPUR | SRE Avg. 59 min Delay
BARARA | RAA Avg. 57 min Delay
AMBALA CANT JN | UMB Avg. 54 min Delay
AMBALA CITY | UBC Avg. 51 min Delay
RAJPURA JN | RPJ Avg. 52 min Delay
SIRHIND JN | SIR Avg. 48 min Delay
GOVINDGARH | GVG Avg. 49 min Delay
KHANNA | KNN Avg. 47 min Delay
DHANDARI KALAN | DDL Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
LUDHIANA JN | LDH Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
PHILLAUR JN | PHR Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
BILGA | BZG Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
NURMAHAL | NRM Avg. 1 hr 22 min Delay
NAKODAR JN | NRO Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
MALSIAN SHAHKOT | MQS Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
LOHIAN KHAS JN | LNK Avg. 1 hr 29 min Delay
MAKHU | MXH Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
MALLANWALA KHAS | MWX Avg. 1 hr 36 min Delay
FIROZPUR CANT | FZR Avg. 31 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 13307 - DHANBAD - FIROZPUR CANTT Ganga Sutlej Exp.
  • Multiple instances of 13307 - DHANBAD - FIROZPUR CANTT Ganga Sutlej Exp could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (DHANBAD JN | DHN)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 13307 - DHANBAD - FIROZPUR CANTT Ganga Sutlej Exp is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 13307 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 13307 - DHANBAD - FIROZPUR CANTT Ganga Sutlej Exp are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.