Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 13288-rajendra-nagar-patna-durg-south-bihar-exp
FATWA | FUT Avg. 16 min Delay
KHUSROPUR | KOO Avg. 26 min Delay
BAKHTIYARPUR JN | BKP Avg. 32 min Delay
ATHMAL GOLA | ATL Avg. 36 min Delay
BARH | BARH Avg. 20 min Delay
MOKAMEH JN | MKA Avg. 24 min Delay
HATHIDAH JN | HTZ Avg. 26 min Delay
BARHIYA | BRYA Avg. 27 min Delay
LUCKEESARAI JN | LKR Avg. 23 min Delay
KIUL JN | KIUL Avg. 20 min Delay
JAMUI | JMU Avg. 42 min Delay
JHAJHA | JAJ Avg. 28 min Delay
JASIDIH JN | JSME Avg. 1 hr 20 min Delay
MADHUPUR JN | MDP Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
JAMTARA | JMT Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
CHITTARANJAN | CRJ Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
ASANSOL JN | ASN Avg. 39 min Delay
BURNPUR | BURN Avg. 1 hr 14 min Delay
JOYCHANDI PAHAR | JOC Avg. 1 hr 17 min Delay
ANARA | ANR Avg. 1 hr 25 min Delay
PURULIA JN | PRR Avg. 1 hr 19 min Delay
BARABHUM | BBM Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
CHANDIL JN | CNI Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
KANDRA | KND Avg. 1 hr 13 min Delay
GAMHARIA | GMH Avg. 1 hr 90 min Delay
ADITYAPUR | ADTP Avg. 1 hr 70 min Delay
TATANAGAR JN | TATA Avg. 50 min Delay
SINI JN | SINI Avg. 59 min Delay
RAJKHARSAWAN JN | RKSN Avg. 59 min Delay
CHAKRADHARPUR | CKP Avg. 52 min Delay
SONUA | SWR Avg. 54 min Delay
GOILKERA | GOL Avg. 55 min Delay
MANOHARPUR | MOU Avg. 54 min Delay
BONDAMUNDA | BNDM Avg. 54 min Delay
ROURKELA | ROU Avg. 53 min Delay
RAJ GANGPUR | GP Avg. 58 min Delay
BAMRA | BMB Avg. 58 min Delay
JHARSUGUDA JN | JSG Avg. 43 min Delay
BRAJRAJNAGAR | BRJN Avg. 1 hr 30 min Delay
RAIGARH | RIG Avg. 1 hr 23 min Delay
KHARSIA | KHS Avg. 1 hr 42 min Delay
SAKTI | SKT Avg. 1 hr 45 min Delay
CHAMPA | CPH Avg. 2 hr 60 min Delay
AKALTARA | AKT Avg. 2 hr 80 min Delay
BILASPUR JN | BSP Avg. 1 hr 36 min Delay
BHATAPARA | BYT Avg. 1 hr 54 min Delay
TILDA | TLD Avg. 1 hr 56 min Delay
RAIPUR JN | R Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
BHILAI POWER HOUSE | BPHB Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
DURG | DURG Avg. 4 hr 23 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 13288 - RAJENDRA NAGAR PATNA - DURG South Bihar Exp.
  • Multiple instances of 13288 - RAJENDRA NAGAR PATNA - DURG South Bihar Exp could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (RAJENDRA NAGAR BIHAR | RJPB)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 13288 - RAJENDRA NAGAR PATNA - DURG South Bihar Exp is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 13288 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 13288 - RAJENDRA NAGAR PATNA - DURG South Bihar Exp are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.