Train hasn't started yet. But all looks good. Past the departure time? Please check back in a while

Last five run for 13005-howrah-amritsar-mail-express
HOWRAH JN | HWH Avg. 1 hr 10 min Delay
BARDDHAMAN JN | BWN Avg. 1 hr 14 min Delay
DURGAPUR | DGR Avg. 1 hr 26 min Delay
RANIGANJ | RNG Avg. 1 hr 34 min Delay
ASANSOL JN | ASN Avg. 1 hr 42 min Delay
CHITTARANJAN | CRJ Avg. 2 hr 00 min Delay
MADHUPUR JN | MDP Avg. 2 hr 60 min Delay
JASIDIH JN | JSME Avg. 2 hr 16 min Delay
JHAJHA | JAJ Avg. 1 hr 50 min Delay
KIUL JN | KIUL Avg. 2 hr 40 min Delay
MOKAMEH JN | MKA Avg. 2 hr 16 min Delay
BAKHTIYARPUR JN | BKP Avg. 2 hr 21 min Delay
PATNA SAHEB | PNC Avg. 2 hr 27 min Delay
PATNA JN | PNBE Avg. 2 hr 12 min Delay
DANAPUR | DNR Avg. 2 hr 26 min Delay
ARA | ARA Avg. 2 hr 35 min Delay
DUMRAON | DURE Avg. 2 hr 36 min Delay
BUXAR | BXR Avg. 2 hr 41 min Delay
GAHMAR | GMR Avg. 2 hr 41 min Delay
DILDARNAGAR JN | DLN Avg. 2 hr 37 min Delay
ZAMANIA | ZNA Avg. 2 hr 36 min Delay
MUGHAL SARAI JN | MGS Avg. 1 hr 27 min Delay
KASHI | KEI Avg. 1 hr 51 min Delay
VARANASI JN | BSB Avg. 2 hr 20 min Delay
BHADOHI | BOY Avg. 2 hr 23 min Delay
JANGHAI JN | JNH Avg. 2 hr 36 min Delay
BADSHAHPUR | BSE Avg. 2 hr 38 min Delay
PARTAPGARH JN | PBH Avg. 2 hr 56 min Delay
AMETHI | AME Avg. 3 hr 70 min Delay
GAURIGANJ | GNG Avg. 3 hr 11 min Delay
JAIS | JAIS Avg. 3 hr 14 min Delay
RAE BARELI JN | RBL Avg. 3 hr 13 min Delay
BACHHRAWAN | BCN Avg. 3 hr 26 min Delay
LUCKNOW | LKO Avg. 4 hr 80 min Delay
BALAMU JN | BLM Avg. 4 hr 43 min Delay
HARDOI | HRI Avg. 4 hr 54 min Delay
ROZA JN | ROZA Avg. 4 hr 46 min Delay
SHAHJEHANPUR | SPN Avg. 4 hr 54 min Delay
BAREILLY | BE Avg. 5 hr 33 min Delay
RAMPUR | RMU Avg. 6 hr 60 min Delay
MORADABAD | MB Avg. 6 hr 50 min Delay
DHAMPUR | DPR Avg. 6 hr 14 min Delay
NAGINA | NGG Avg. 6 hr 20 min Delay
NAJIBABAD JN | NBD Avg. 6 hr 40 min Delay
LAKSAR JN | LRJ Avg. 6 hr 30 min Delay
ROORKEE | RK Avg. 6 hr 40 min Delay
SAHARANPUR | SRE Avg. 6 hr 11 min Delay
AMBALA CANT JN | UMB Avg. 6 hr 30 min Delay
RAJPURA JN | RPJ Avg. 6 hr 29 min Delay
LUDHIANA JN | LDH Avg. 6 hr 20 min Delay
PHILLAUR JN | PHR Avg. 6 hr 30 min Delay
PHAGWARA JN | PGW Avg. 6 hr 27 min Delay
JALANDHAR CANT | JRC Avg. 6 hr 31 min Delay
JALANDHAR CITY | JUC Avg. 6 hr 31 min Delay
BEAS | BEAS Avg. 6 hr 24 min Delay
AMRITSAR JN | ASR Avg. 5 hr 58 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 13005 - HOWRAH - AMRITSAR Mail Express.
  • Multiple instances of 13005 - HOWRAH - AMRITSAR Mail Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (HOWRAH JN | HWH)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 13005 - HOWRAH - AMRITSAR Mail Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 13005 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 13005 - HOWRAH - AMRITSAR Mail Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.