12876 NEW DELHI - PURI Neelanchal SF Express runs only on TUE,FRI,SUN

Last five run for 12876-new-delhi-puri-neelanchal-sf-express
NEW DELHI | NDLS Avg. 1 hr 11 min Delay
ALIGARH JN | ALJN Avg. 1 hr 55 min Delay
MANDRAK | MXK Avg. 2 hr 00 min Delay
HATHRAS JN | HRS Avg. 2 hr 00 min Delay
FIROZABAD | FZD Avg. 2 hr 70 min Delay
ETAWAH | ETW Avg. 2 hr 16 min Delay
KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB Avg. 2 hr 47 min Delay
UNNAO JN | ON Avg. 3 hr 15 min Delay
LUCKNOW | LKO Avg. 3 hr 54 min Delay
RAE BARELI JN | RBL Avg. 5 hr 12 min Delay
GAURIGANJ | GNG Avg. 5 hr 41 min Delay
AMETHI | AME Avg. 5 hr 46 min Delay
PARTAPGARH JN | PBH Avg. 5 hr 50 min Delay
BHADOHI | BOY Avg. 6 hr 18 min Delay
VARANASI JN | BSB Avg. 5 hr 56 min Delay
KASHI | KEI Avg. 5 hr 59 min Delay
MUGHAL SARAI JN | MGS Avg. 6 hr 21 min Delay
BHABUA ROAD | BBU Avg. 6 hr 43 min Delay
SASARAM | SSM Avg. 6 hr 50 min Delay
DEHRI ON SONE | DOS Avg. 6 hr 49 min Delay
ANUGRAHA NARAYAN ROAD | AUBR Avg. 6 hr 58 min Delay
RAFIGANJ | RFJ Avg. 7 hr 20 min Delay
GAYA JN | GAYA Avg. 6 hr 55 min Delay
KODERMA | KQR Avg. 6 hr 53 min Delay
PARASNATH | PNME Avg. 6 hr 51 min Delay
GOMOH JN | GMO Avg. 6 hr 45 min Delay
CHANDRAPURA | CRP Avg. 6 hr 35 min Delay
BOKARO STEEL CITY | BKSC Avg. 6 hr 26 min Delay
MURI | MURI Avg. 6 hr 41 min Delay
TATANAGAR JN | TATA Avg. 6 hr 31 min Delay
GHATSILA | GTS Avg. 7 hr 80 min Delay
KHARAGPUR JN | KGP Avg. 7 hr 40 min Delay
JALESWAR | JER Avg. 7 hr 24 min Delay
BALASORE | BLS Avg. 7 hr 15 min Delay
BHADRAKH | BHC Avg. 7 hr 29 min Delay
JAJPUR KEONJHAR ROAD | JJKR Avg. 7 hr 36 min Delay
CUTTACK | CTC Avg. 7 hr 46 min Delay
BHUBANESWAR | BBS Avg. 7 hr 52 min Delay
KHURDA ROAD JN | KUR Avg. 7 hr 43 min Delay
SAKHI GOPAL | SIL Avg. 7 hr 49 min Delay
PURI | PURI Avg. 7 hr 37 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for - NEW DELHI - PURI Neelanchal SF Express.
  • Multiple instances of - NEW DELHI - PURI Neelanchal SF Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (NEW DELHI | NDLS)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of - NEW DELHI - PURI Neelanchal SF Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for - NEW DELHI - PURI Neelanchal SF Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.