Last five run for 11272-bhopal-itarsi-vindhyachal-express
SALAMATPUR | SMT Avg. 28 min Delay
SANCHI | SCI Avg. 27 min Delay
VIDISHA | BHS Avg. 28 min Delay
GULABHGANJ | GLG Avg. 30 min Delay
GANJ BASODA | BAQ Avg. 30 min Delay
BARETH | BET Avg. 28 min Delay
KALHAR | KAH Avg. 28 min Delay
MANDI BAMORA | MABA Avg. 27 min Delay
BINA JN | BINA Avg. 22 min Delay
KHURAI | KYE Avg. 32 min Delay
JERUWA KHERA | JRK Avg. 36 min Delay
NARIAOLI | NOI Avg. 44 min Delay
SAUGOR | SGO Avg. 50 min Delay
MAKRONIA | MKRN Avg. 43 min Delay
GANESHGANJ | GAJ Avg. 47 min Delay
PATHARIA | PHA Avg. 49 min Delay
DAMOH | DMO Avg. 48 min Delay
BANDAKPUR | BNU Avg. 54 min Delay
SALAIA | SYA Avg. 56 min Delay
RITHI | REI Avg. 51 min Delay
KATNI | KTE Avg. 51 min Delay
SLEEMANABAD RD | SBD Avg. 29 min Delay
SIHORA ROAD | SHR Avg. 17 min Delay
GOSALPUR | GSPR Avg. 22 min Delay
DEORI | DOE Avg. 21 min Delay
MADAN MAHAL | MML Avg. 19 min Delay
BHERAGHAT | BRGT Avg. 26 min Delay
BHITONI | BHTN Avg. 35 min Delay
BIKRAMPUR | BMR Avg. 36 min Delay
SHRIDHAM | SRID Avg. 31 min Delay
KARAK BEL | KKB Avg. 33 min Delay
BELKHERA | BELD Avg. 37 min Delay
NARSINGHPUR | NU Avg. 32 min Delay
KARELI | KY Avg. 32 min Delay
BOHANI | BNE Avg. 30 min Delay
GADARWARA | GAR Avg. 29 min Delay
SALICHAUKA ROAD | SCKR Avg. 28 min Delay
BANKHEDI | BKH Avg. 29 min Delay
PIPARIYA | PPI Avg. 30 min Delay
SOHAGPUR | SGP Avg. 32 min Delay
GURAMKHEDI | GMD Avg. 28 min Delay
SONTALAI | SQL Avg. 26 min Delay
GURRA | GRO Avg. 22 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 11272 - BHOPAL - ITARSI Vindhyachal Express.
  • Multiple instances of 11272 - BHOPAL - ITARSI Vindhyachal Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (BHOPAL JN | BPL)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - MABA-MANDI BAMORA at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 11272 - BHOPAL - ITARSI Vindhyachal Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 11272 has departed MABA-MANDI BAMORA
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like BINA-BINA JN, KYE-KHURAI. This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 11272 - BHOPAL - ITARSI Vindhyachal Express are BINA JN- KHURAI- JERUWA KHERA, etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (MABA-MANDI BAMORA) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.