11124 GWALIOR - BARAUNI Mail Express (Start date: 20 Oct) has been rescheduled by 1:10 hour and will depart at 01:00 PM on 20 Oct

Last five run for 11124-gwalior-barauni-mail-express
GWALIOR JN | GWL Avg. 53 min Delay
DABRA | DBA Avg. 1 hr 80 min Delay
DATIA | DAA Avg. 1 hr 12 min Delay
JHANSI JN | JHS Avg. 1 hr 15 min Delay
CHIRGAON | CGN Avg. 1 hr 43 min Delay
MOTH | MOTH Avg. 1 hr 48 min Delay
AIT | AIT Avg. 1 hr 58 min Delay
ORAI | ORAI Avg. 1 hr 56 min Delay
KALPI | KPI Avg. 2 hr 80 min Delay
POKHRAYAN | PHN Avg. 2 hr 20 min Delay
LALPUR | LLR Avg. 2 hr 12 min Delay
PAMAN | PMN Avg. 2 hr 14 min Delay
BHIMSEN | BZM Avg. 1 hr 46 min Delay
GOVINDPURI | GOY Avg. 2 hr 40 min Delay
KANPUR CENTRAL | CNB Avg. 2 hr 00 min Delay
UNNAO JN | ON Avg. 2 hr 41 min Delay
LUCKNOW | LKO Avg. 3 hr 29 min Delay
BARABANKI JN | BBK Avg. 3 hr 53 min Delay
BURHWAL | BUW Avg. 4 hr 11 min Delay
COLONELGANJ | CLJ Avg. 4 hr 21 min Delay
GONDA JN | GD Avg. 4 hr 30 min Delay
MANKAPUR JN | MUR Avg. 4 hr 39 min Delay
MASKANWA | MSW Avg. 4 hr 43 min Delay
BABHNAN | BV Avg. 4 hr 54 min Delay
BASTI | BST Avg. 4 hr 54 min Delay
KHALILABAD | KLD Avg. 4 hr 58 min Delay
GORAKHPUR JN | GKP Avg. 4 hr 34 min Delay
CHAURI CHAURA | CC Avg. 5 hr 20 min Delay
GAURI BAZAR | GB Avg. 5 hr 20 min Delay
DEORIA SADAR | DEOS Avg. 5 hr 50 min Delay
BHATNI JN | BTT Avg. 5 hr 30 min Delay
BHATPAR RANI | BHTR Avg. 5 hr 60 min Delay
BANKATA | BTK Avg. 5 hr 70 min Delay
MAIRWA | MW Avg. 4 hr 52 min Delay
SIWAN JN | SV Avg. 4 hr 26 min Delay
DURAUNDHA JN | DDA Avg. 4 hr 31 min Delay
CHHAPRA | CPR Avg. 4 hr 11 min Delay
DIGHWARA | DGA Avg. 4 hr 31 min Delay
SONPUR JN | SEE Avg. 4 hr 28 min Delay
HAJIPUR JN | HJP Avg. 4 hr 28 min Delay
SARAI | SAI Avg. 4 hr 39 min Delay
BHAGWANPUR | BNR Avg. 4 hr 32 min Delay
MUZAFFARPUR JN | MFP Avg. 4 hr 35 min Delay
DHOLI | DOL Avg. 4 hr 43 min Delay
KHUDIRAM B PUSA | KRBP Avg. 4 hr 49 min Delay
SAMASTIPUR JN | SPJ Avg. 4 hr 52 min Delay
DALSINGH SARAI | DSS Avg. 5 hr 10 min Delay
BARAUNI JN | BJU Avg. 5 hr 21 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for 11124 - GWALIOR - BARAUNI Mail Express.
  • Multiple instances of 11124 - GWALIOR - BARAUNI Mail Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (GWALIOR JN | GWL)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of 11124 - GWALIOR - BARAUNI Mail Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of 11124 has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for 11124 - GWALIOR - BARAUNI Mail Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.