11006 PUDUCHERRY - MUMBAI DADAR CENT Chalakya Express runs only on TUE,WED,SUN

Last five run for 11006-puducherry-mumbai-dadar-cent-chalakya-express
TIRUKOILUR | TRK Avg. 30 min Delay
TIRUVANNAMALAI | TNM Avg. 27 min Delay
POLUR | PRL Avg. 33 min Delay
ARNI ROAD | ARV Avg. 35 min Delay
VELLORE CANT | VLR Avg. 35 min Delay
BANGARAPET | BWT Avg. 39 min Delay
BANASWADI | BAND Avg. 54 min Delay
YESVANTPUR JN | YPR Avg. 41 min Delay
TUMKUR | TK Avg. 35 min Delay
TIPTUR | TTR Avg. 43 min Delay
ARSIKERE JN | ASK Avg. 40 min Delay
KADUR | DRU Avg. 43 min Delay
BIRUR JN | RRB Avg. 44 min Delay
DAVANGERE | DVG Avg. 43 min Delay
HARIHAR | HRR Avg. 39 min Delay
RANIBENNUR | RNR Avg. 36 min Delay
HAVERI | HVR Avg. 33 min Delay
DHARWAR | DWR Avg. 34 min Delay
ALNAVAR JN | LWR Avg. 33 min Delay
LONDA JN | LD Avg. 31 min Delay
BELGAUM | BGM Avg. 45 min Delay
GHATPRABHA | GPB Avg. 46 min Delay
KUDACHI | KUD Avg. 36 min Delay
MIRAJ JN | MRJ Avg. 29 min Delay
SANGLI | SLI Avg. 36 min Delay
TAKARI | TKR Avg. 42 min Delay
KARAD | KRD Avg. 37 min Delay
SATARA | STR Avg. 29 min Delay
LONAVALA | LNL Avg. 16 min Delay
KALYAN JN | KYN Avg. 26 min Delay
Top 10 things to remember about Live Train Running Status for - PUDUCHERRY - MUMBAI DADAR CENT Chalakya Express.
  • Multiple instances of - PUDUCHERRY - MUMBAI DADAR CENT Chalakya Express could be running at a time. Please make sure you select the right train based on the day when the train started from its first station to view current live train status (PUDUCHERRY | PDY)
  • Please note that RailYatri uses its own developed proprietary technique for determining current live train status. Thus, RailYatri is one of the sources for Train enquiry.
  • RailYatri is one of the source for train enquiry around Train Status, Time Table, to spot your train. You can even without looking outside of the train tell your co-travellers on where is your train based on GPS based train status.
  • The two key things which are important to be noted while checking Live Train Status are "Last Reported Location" and "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA) at upcoming stoppages"
  • The "Last Reported Station" (for example - - at present for this train) signifies the station based on which the current live train running status of - PUDUCHERRY - MUMBAI DADAR CENT Chalakya Express is determined. The "Last Reported Station" also conveys that as per the current train status, the train has either arrived or departed or crossed that particular station. In this particular case, this instance of has departed -
  • The "Estimated Time of Arrival (ETA)" value conveys the expected time at which the trains is supposed to arrive at any of its upcoming stoppages like , . This is the time when the traveler at the upcoming stations is expected to be there to board the train.
  • The last reported station can be either a stoppage or an intermediate station (where the train does not have a regular stoppage and simply is expected to cross the station). Some examples of Intermediate Stations for - PUDUCHERRY - MUMBAI DADAR CENT Chalakya Express are , etc.
  • It is important to note that while running train status updates typically arrive from all the stoppages; it is not necessary that train status live updates will arrive from all the intermediate stations.
  • According to RailYatri, 90% of the live train status updates of the train from a particular station arrives with 8-10 mins of the train arriving/departing/crossing a station. For the remaining 10% of live train updates can range more than take more than that at times reaching to nearly an hour.
  • It has been observed that Indian train status updates associated for Express and higher category trains arrive on a faster manner than the train current running status live for Passenger category trains.
  • While tracking live running status please do remember that trains do recover time. So the train delay at the upcoming stoppages may be less than what current train running status has been reported from last reported station. Please plan accordingly. Train Running status live updates change frequently. So it is recommended that the user check the status updates frequently. Nearer to the estimated time of arrival, the train running status information becomes more and more accurate.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.
  • Train status updates from the last stop (-) typically arrive in a delayed fashion.
  • Train running status updates are much more accurate when it arrives from the GPS of the RailYatri app users.

    See GPS Train Status in App

  • Indian railway live status and IRCTC train status are same.